Main Menu

McNamara-Logo
BISHOP McNAMARA HIGH SCHOOLA Catholic, Holy Cross, Coeducational, College Preparatory School for Grades 9-12

School Calendars


You, my brothers, were called to be free.  But do not use your freedom to indulge the sinful nature; rather, serve one another in love. 
-Galatians 5:13  

With freedom comes responsibility.  Let’s practice being faithful stewards of the Gospel and spend more time loving and caring for one another, especially during these challenging times.


PREVIEW CALENDAR FOR 2022-23:  Preview Calendar SY 2022-2023

NOTE: This Preview Calendar is subject to change as school year planning progresses. The final calendar will be available in late summer.

Calendar Tools

Date Range
-
To add our School Calendars to your Google Calendars, 
add "Other Calendar From URL" AND COPY LINK(S) BELOW:
 
Maroon & Gold Calendar iCal URL https://www.bmhs.org/calendar/calendar_3620_gmt.ics

 

To get other iCal URLs, go to the RSS Feed icon in the upper right corner of the calendar . You can also sign up at the Alerts icon for additions or changes to the calendars.

School Calendars


 

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Sankofa Production - Voices in Exile
-
Fine Arts Theatre
Sat, May 7
Mother Son Event Certainly Uncertain
-
On Campus
St. Genesius Awards Night
-
Fine Arts Theatre
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Spelling Bee
Andy Mona Student Center
Tue, May 17
Wed, May 18
Thu, May 19
Awards Ceremony - Grade 9
Fine Arts & Athletic Center Gymnasium
Sat, May 21
Senior Prom
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Award Ceremony - Grade 11
Fine Arts & Athletic Center Gymnasium
Senior Honors Convocation
-
Fine Arts & Athletic Center Gymnasium
Tue, May 24
Senior Cookout
-
Wed, May 25
Graduation Practice
-
Spring Athletic Signing Day
Mona Center
Thu, May 26
Fri, May 27
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Last Day to Order '23 Senior Uniforms
Online; click event for link to order
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Sat, Jun 4