Main Menu

McNamara-Logo
BISHOP McNAMARA HIGH SCHOOLA Catholic, Holy Cross, Coeducational, College Preparatory School for Grades 9-12

School Calendars


“If any of you lacks wisdom, he should ask God, who gives generously to all without finding fault, and it will be given to him.”  -James 1:5 

God promises wisdom to all who ask. He gives generously and guides our heart and mind.  We are thankful for his love and mercy.

Calendar Tools

Date Range
-
To add our School Calendars to your Google Calendars,  add "Other Calendar From URL" AND COPY LINK(S) BELOW:
  • Calendars
  • Athletics Team Calendars
To get other iCal URLs, go to the RSS Feed icon in the upper right corner of the calendar . You can also sign up at the Alerts icon for additions or changes to the calendars.

 

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 2
Mon, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 8
Track Indoor Track & Field - Varsity Coed (TBD)
Ocean Breeze Athletic Complex
Wrestling Wrestling - Varsity Coed (TBD)
Benedictine College Preparatory
Sun, Jan 9
COVID TESTING
-
Fine Arts and Athletic Center
Thu, Jan 13
COVID Testing Last Name M-Z
-
Fine Arts and Athletic Center
Sat, Jan 15
Track Indoor Track & Field - Varsity Coed (TBD)
Virgina Beach Sports Center
Basketball Basketball - Varsity Boys vs. TBD (TBD)
Dr. Henry A. Wise, Jr. High School
Tue, Jan 18
COVID Testing A-L; M-Z if not tested last week
-
Fine Arts and Athletic Center
Wed, Jan 19
Fri, Jan 21
March for Life
Washington, D.C.
Glimpse into BMHS
-
Sun, Jan 23
Cheerleading Cheerleading - JV Coed (Home)
UMBC Event Center
Cheerleading Cheerleading - Varsity Coed (Home)
UMBC Event Center
Mon, Jan 24
COVID Testing A-L
-
Fine Arts and Athletic Center
FADE Colloquium Virtual
-
Virtual Zoom Webinar
Thu, Jan 27
COVID Testing M-Z
-
Fine Arts and Athletic Center
Junior Parent Chat & Chew
-
Virtual Zoom Webinar
NHS Induction Ceremony Virtual only
-
Virtual Zoom Webinar
Sun, Jan 30
Mon, Jan 31
COVID Testing A-L
-
Fine Arts and Athletic Center
Sat, Feb 5
Swimming Swimming & Diving - Varsity Coed (TBD)
Fairland Sports & Aquatics Center
Track Indoor Track & Field - Varsity Coed (TBD)
Georgetown Prep School
Track Indoor Track & Field - Varsity Coed (TBD)
Virgina Beach Sports Center
Cheerleading Cheerleading - Varsity Coed (Home)
Greater Richmond Convention Center
Cheerleading Cheerleading - JV Coed (Home)
Greater Richmond Convention Center