SSL Certificate

print page

Calendar


This page provides an electronic calendar of school events, updated as the dates and times of various events change. You may print this at the printer icon, get text or email updates at the blue ALERTS button or download the calendar to your personal calendar at this symbol Calendar Export icon

Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2019  >
  • Tuesday, Jan 1
    • Christmas Recess
    • Happy New Year
    • Solemnity of the Blessed Virgin Mary
    Wednesday, Jan 2
    • Christmas Recess
    Thursday, Jan 3
    • Christmas Recess
    Friday, Jan 4
    • Christmas Recess
    Saturday, Jan 5
    • HSPT Make-Up Day
    • Christmas Recess
    Sunday, Jan 6
    • Christmas Recess
    Monday, Jan 7
    • Maroon A
    • Spring Play Audition 3:30 PM to 6:00 PMFine Arts Theater
    • Classes Resume
    Tuesday, Jan 8
    • Gold A
    • Spring Play Audition 3:30 PM to 6:00 PMFine Arts Theater
    • PCEB Meeting 6:30 PMLeadership Center
    Wednesday, Jan 9
    • Maroon B
    • Spring Play Audition 3:30 PM to 6:00 PMFine Arts Theater
    Thursday, Jan 10
    • Gold B
    • Kairos L4 Reunion
    Friday, Jan 11
    • Maroon A
    Saturday, Jan 12
    • Moreau Scholarship Exam
    • Saturday Detention 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM
    Monday, Jan 14
    • Gold A
    Tuesday, Jan 15
    • Maroon B
    • FADE 7:00 PM to 8:15 PMAndy Mona Student Center
    Wednesday, Jan 16
    • Gold B
    Thursday, Jan 17
    • Maroon A
    Friday, Jan 18
    • Gold A
    Sunday, Jan 20
    • Anniversary of Death of Fr. Basil Moreau
    Monday, Jan 21
    • Martin Luther King Day
    • No School
    Tuesday, Jan 22
    • Maroon B
    Wednesday, Jan 23
    • Gold B
    • Kairos 45
    • Qtr 2 End
    Thursday, Jan 24
    • Maroon A
    • Kairos 45
    • 2 Hour Delay Opening
    • Qtr 3 Begin
    Friday, Jan 25
    • Gold A
    • Kairos 45
    Monday, Jan 28
    • Maroon B
    • Catholic Schools Week
    • Catholic School Week Liturgy 9:20 AM
    Tuesday, Jan 29
    • Gold B
    • Catholic Schools Week
    • State of the School Address 6:30 PMAndy Mona Student Center
    Wednesday, Jan 30
    • Maroon A
    • Catholic Schools Week
    • Peer Ministry Info Mtg
    Thursday, Jan 31
    • Gold A
    • Catholic Schools Week
    • Junior Commissioning Ceremony 6:30 PMMt. Calvary Church
    • Peer Ministry Info Mtg
  • Friday, Feb 1
    • Maroon B
    • Catholic Schools Week
    • Peer Ministry Info Mtg
    Saturday, Feb 2
    Monday, Feb 4
    • Gold B
    • Holy Cross Week
    Tuesday, Feb 5
    • Maroon A
    • Holy Cross Week
    • Qtr 2 Report Card on Maccess 4:00 PM
    • PCEB 6:30 PMLeadership Center
    Wednesday, Feb 6
    • Gold A
    • Holy Cross Week
    • National Signing Day
    • Board of Directors 6:00 PMLeadership Center
    Thursday, Feb 7
    • Maroon B
    • Holy Cross Week
    Friday, Feb 8
    • Gold B
    • Holy Cross Week
    Saturday, Feb 9
    • Saturday Detention
    Monday, Feb 11
    • Maroon A
    • Blessed Father Moreau Liturgy 9:20 AM
    Tuesday, Feb 12
    • Gold A
    Wednesday, Feb 13
    • Maroon B
    Thursday, Feb 14
    • Gold B
    • Black History Month Assembly Main Gym
    • Peer Ministry Application Due
    Friday, Feb 15
    • Winter Break/No School
    Saturday, Feb 16
    • Winter Break/No School
    Sunday, Feb 17
    • Winter Break/No School
    Monday, Feb 18
    • President's Day/No School
    Tuesday, Feb 19
    • Maroon A
    • Parent Club Meeting 6:30 PMAndy Mona Student Center
    Wednesday, Feb 20
    • Gold A
    • Spring Sports Begin
    Thursday, Feb 21
    • Maroon B
    • Kairos L4 Reunion
    Friday, Feb 22
    • Gold B
    Saturday, Feb 23
    • 2023 Honors Breakfast
    Monday, Feb 25
    • Maroon A
    Tuesday, Feb 26
    • Gold A
    Wednesday, Feb 27
    • Maroon B
    • Qtr 3 Prog Report on Maccess 4:00 PM
    Thursday, Feb 28
    • Gold B
    • Junior Commissioning Ceremony 6:30 PMMt. Calvary Church
    • 2 Hour Delay Opening
  • Friday, Mar 1
    • Maroon A
    • Peer Ministry Interview Invites
    Saturday, Mar 2
    • Class of 2023 Accepted Students Day 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM
    Monday, Mar 4
    • Gold A
    Tuesday, Mar 5
    • Maroon B
    • Grade 9 - Submit Service Hours
    • PCEB 6:30 PMLeadership Center
    Wednesday, Mar 6
    • Gold B
    • Kairos 46
    • Ash Wednesday Prayer Service
    Thursday, Mar 7
    • Maroon A
    • Kairos 46
    Friday, Mar 8
    • Gold A
    • Kairos 46
    • 2023 Registration Deadline
    Saturday, Mar 9
    • SAT@McNamara
    Sunday, Mar 10
    • Daylight Saving Time
    Monday, Mar 11
    • Maroon B
    Tuesday, Mar 12
    • Gold B
    • Grade 10 - Submit Service Hours
    • Winter Sports Ceremony 6:30 PM
    Wednesday, Mar 13
    • Maroon A
    • Senior Parent Graduation Info 6:30 PM to 8:00 PMAndy Mona Student Center
    Thursday, Mar 14
    • Gold A
    • Parent/Teacher Conference 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM
    Friday, Mar 15
    • ADW Collaboration Day
    • Employee Retreat
    • No Classes
    • Peer Ministry Decisions
    Saturday, Mar 16
    Sunday, Mar 17
    • Elementary Band Festival BMHS Campus - Time TBD
    Monday, Mar 18
    • Maroon B
    Tuesday, Mar 19
    • Gold B
    • Grade 11- Submit Service Hours
    • Junior Parent Meeting 6:30 PM to 8:30 PMAndy Mona Student Center
    Wednesday, Mar 20
    • Maroon A
    Thursday, Mar 21
    • Gold A
    Friday, Mar 22
    • Maroon B
    • Spring Play Fine Arts Theater
    Saturday, Mar 23
    • Spring Play Fine Arts Theater
    • Saturday Detention
    Sunday, Mar 24
    • Spring Play Fine Arts Theater
    Monday, Mar 25
    • Gold B
    • Senior Retreat
    Tuesday, Mar 26
    • Maroon A
    • Grade 12- Submit Service Hours
    • Parents' Club Meeting 6:30 PMAndy Mona Student Center
    Wednesday, Mar 27
    • Gold A
    • Music Trip
    Thursday, Mar 28
    • Maroon B
    • Music Trip
    • 2 Hour Delayed Opening
    • Qtr 3 Ends
    Friday, Mar 29
    • Gold B
    • Music Trip
    • Qtr 4 Begins
    Saturday, Mar 30
    • Music Trip
    Sunday, Mar 31
    • Music Trip
  • Monday, Apr 1
    • Maroon A
    • Career Week
    Tuesday, Apr 2
    • Gold A
    • Career Week
    • Peer Ministry Community Night 3:30 PM
    Wednesday, Apr 3
    • Maroon B
    • Career Week
    Thursday, Apr 4
    • Gold B
    • Career Week
    • Kairos L4 Reunion
    Friday, Apr 5
    • Maroon A
    • Career Week
    • Sankofa 7:00 PMFine Arts Theater
    Saturday, Apr 6
    • Sankofa 7:00 PMFine Arts Theater
    Sunday, Apr 7
    • Sankofa 2:00 PMFine Arts Theater
    Monday, Apr 8
    • Gold A
    • Phon-a-thon
    • MELT Info Session
    Tuesday, Apr 9
    • Maroon B
    • Phon-a-thon
    Wednesday, Apr 10
    • Gold B
    • Phon-a-thon
    • Jazz Concert 7:00 PMAndy Mona Student Center
    • Board of Directors 6:00 PMLeadership Center
    Thursday, Apr 11
    • Maroon A
    • Phon-a-thon
    • MELT Info Session
    Friday, Apr 12
    • Gold A
    • Holy Week Liturgy 9:20 AM
    • MELT Info Session
    • Sankofa 7:00 PMFine Arts Theater
    Saturday, Apr 13
    • Senior Brunch 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
    • Sankofa 7:00 PMFine Arts Theater
    Sunday, Apr 14
    • Spain Exchange
    • Sankofa 2:00 PMFine Arts Theater
    Monday, Apr 15
    • Easter Recess
    • Spain Exchange
    Tuesday, Apr 16
    • Easter Recess
    • Spain Exchange
    Wednesday, Apr 17
    • Easter Recess
    • Spain Exchange
    Thursday, Apr 18
    • Easter Recess
    • Holy Thursday
    • Spain Exchange
    Friday, Apr 19
    • Easter Recess
    • Good Friday
    • Spain Exchange
    Saturday, Apr 20
    • Easter Recess
    • Spain Exchange
    Sunday, Apr 21
    • Easter Recess
    • Easter Sunday
    • Spain Exchange
    Monday, Apr 22
    • Easter Recess
    • Spain Exchange
    Tuesday, Apr 23
    • Maroon B
    • Spain Exchange
    • Classes Resume
    Wednesday, Apr 24
    • Gold B
    • Spain Exchange
    Thursday, Apr 25
    • Maroon A
    • 2 Hour Delayed Opening
    • Spain Exchange
    Friday, Apr 26
    • Gold A
    • MELT Applications Due
    • Spain Exchange
    • Dance Production 7:00 PMFine Arts Theater
    Saturday, Apr 27
    • Saturday Detention
    • Spain Exchange
    • Dance Production 7:00 PMFine Arts Theater
    Sunday, Apr 28
    • Dance Production 2:00 PMFine Arts Theater
    Monday, Apr 29
    • Maroon B
    Tuesday, Apr 30
    • Gold B
  • Wednesday, May 1
    • Maroon A
    Thursday, May 2
    • Gold A
    • Concert/Symphonic/Percussion Concert 7:00 PMMain Gym
    Friday, May 3
    • Maroon B
    • MELT Decisions
    • Qtr 4 Progress Reports on Maccess 4:00 PM
    • Choir Concert 7:00 PM
    Saturday, May 4
    • St. Genisius Awards Fine Arts Theater
    • SAT@McNamara 8:00 AM
    Sunday, May 5
    • Mother/Son Brunch Andy Mona Student Center
    Monday, May 6
    • Gold B
    • AP Exams
    • Academic Signing Day 1:35 PM to 3:00 PMMain Gym
    Tuesday, May 7
    • Maroon A
    • AP Exams
    • Parent Appreciation Night 6:30 PM to 8:00 PMAndy Mona Student Center
    Wednesday, May 8
    • Gold A
    • AP Exams
    Thursday, May 9
    • Maroon B
    • AP Exams
    • Project Pride Dinner 6:00 PMAndy Mona Student Center
    Friday, May 10
    • Gold B
    • AP Exams
    • Sr. Last Day of Classes
    • String Orchestra & Wind Ensemble Concert 7:00 PMMain Gym
    Saturday, May 11
    • Senior Class Trip
    Sunday, May 12
    • Mother's Day
    Monday, May 13
    • Maroon A
    • AP Exams
    • Senior Exams
    Tuesday, May 14
    • Gold A
    • AP Exams
    • Senior Exams
    Wednesday, May 15
    • Maroon B
    • AP Exams
    • Senior Exams
    Thursday, May 16
    • Gold B
    • AP Exams
    • Senior Exams
    • Freshman Honors Assembly 8:30 AM to 9:30 AMFine Arts and Athletic Center
    Friday, May 17
    • Maroon A
    • AP Exams
    • LIFT Applications Due
    • Sophomore Honors Assembly 8:30 AM to 9:30 AMFine Arts and Athletic Center
    Saturday, May 18
    • Senior Prom 8:00 PM to 12:00 AM
    Monday, May 20
    • Gold A
    • Junior Honors Assembly 8:30 AM to 9:30 AMFine Arts & Athletic Center
    • Senior Convocation 6:30 PMAndy Mona Student Center
    Tuesday, May 21
    • Maroon B
    • Senior Farewell Prayer Service 8:20 AM
    • Class Picture & Graduation Rehearsal 10:00 AMFine Arts and Athletic Center
    • Spring Sports Ceremony 6:00 PM
    Wednesday, May 22
    • Gold B
    • Senior Picnic 9:00 AM
    • Spring Signing Ceremony
    Thursday, May 23
    • Maroon A
    • Baccalaureate Liturgy 6:30 PM to 8:30 PMMt. Calvary Church
    Friday, May 24
    • No Classes
    • Graduation 4:00 PMShrine of the Immaculate Conception
    Monday, May 27
    • Memorial DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, May 28
    • Gold A
    • Peer Ministry Commissioning DinnerSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PM to 8:30 PMFine Arts Theater
    Wednesday, May 29
    • Maroon B
    Thursday, May 30
    • Gold B
    • CaritasSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PMAndy Mona Student Center
    Friday, May 31
    • Maroon A
    • Last Day of ClassesSignup for an alert reminder.
    • LIFT DecisionsSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Saturday, Jun 1
    • Saturday DetentionSignup for an alert reminder.
    • SAT @ McNamara #21291Signup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM
    Monday, Jun 3
    • EXAMSSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Jun 4
    • EXAMSSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Graduate Return DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Jun 5
    • EXAMSSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Board of DirectorsSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PMLeadership Center
    Thursday, Jun 6
    • EXAMSSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Last Day of SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Jun 7
    • End of Year LuncheonSignup for an alert reminder. Andy Mona Student Center
    • Faculty Work DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Jun 11
    • MELTSignup for an alert reminder. 12:00 PM to 6:00 PMCoppin State University
    Wednesday, Jun 12
    • MELTSignup for an alert reminder. 12:00 PM to 6:00 PMCoppin State University
    Thursday, Jun 13
    • MELTSignup for an alert reminder. 12:00 PM to 6:00 PMCoppin State University
    Friday, Jun 14
    • MELTSignup for an alert reminder. 12:00 PM to 6:00 PMCoppin State University
    Saturday, Jun 15
    • MELTSignup for an alert reminder. 12:00 PM to 6:00 PMCoppin State University
    Sunday, Jun 16
    • Father's DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Jun 21
    • Golf TournamentSignup for an alert reminder. Renditions Golf Course Davidsonville, MD
    Wednesday, Jun 26
    • Summer School RegistrationSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Monday, Jul 1
    • Summer School BeginsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Jul 4
    • Independence DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Jul 26
    • Summer School EndsSignup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <  Year of 2019  >
BMHS School Calendar
Gold A
Gold B
Maroon A
Maroon B

Customize Your Calendar

BMHS School Calendar
Maroon and Gold Days

Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Bishop McNamara High School
6800 Marlboro Pike, Forestville, MD 20747
Phone: 301.735.8401
Fax: 301.735.0934

 

 
powered by finalsite