SSL Certificate
PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View

Volleyball - Girls JV

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 2-13
League Record: 2-13
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 09/07/18
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Fine Arts & Athletic Center
vs. St. Mary's Ryken High School
Loss 1-2
Mon, 09/10/18
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Elizabeth Seton High School
vs. Elizabeth Seton High School
Dismissal: 2:30PM Win 2-0
Wed, 09/12/18
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Bishop O'Connell High School
vs. Bishop O'Connell High School
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Fri, 09/14/18
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Bishop Ireton High School
vs. Bishop Ireton High School
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Tue, 09/18/18
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Fine Arts & Athletic Center
vs. Academy Of The Holy Cross
Loss 0-2
Thu, 09/20/18
4:30PM
 LE Away @ St. John's College High School
vs. St. John's College High School
Dismissal: 2:30PM Loss 0-2
Mon, 09/24/18
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Fine Arts & Athletic Center
vs. Archbishop Carroll High School
Loss 1-2
Wed, 09/26/18
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Our Lady Of Good Counsel High School
vs. Our Lady Of Good Counsel High School
Dismissal: 2:15PM Loss 0-2
Thu, 09/27/18
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Fine Arts & Athletic Center
vs. Paul VI Catholic
Loss 0-2
Mon, 10/01/18
4:30PM
 LE Away @ St. Mary's Ryken High School
vs. St. Mary's Ryken High School
Dismissal: 2:00PM Loss 0-2
Wed, 10/03/18
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Fine Arts & Athletic Center
vs. Elizabeth Seton High School
Win 2-0
Thu, 10/04/18
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Fine Arts & Athletic Center
vs. Bishop O'Connell High School
Loss 0-2
Wed, 10/10/18
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Fine Arts & Athletic Center
vs. Bishop Ireton High School
Loss 0-2
Fri, 10/12/18
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Academy Of The Holy Cross
vs. Academy Of The Holy Cross
Dismissal: 2:15PM Loss 0-2
Tue, 10/16/18
4:00PM
 LE Home @ St. John's College High School
vs. St. John's College High School
Loss 0-2
Fri, 10/19/18
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Archbishop Carroll High School
vs. Archbishop Carroll High School
Dismissal: 2:30PM Loss 0-2
Tue, 10/23/18
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Fine Arts & Athletic Center
vs. Our Lady Of Good Counsel High School
Loss 0-2
Thu, 10/25/18
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Paul VI Catholic
vs. Paul VI Catholic
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Athletic Results
Saturday, 03/16/2019
Baseball - Boys Varsity
  vs. St. Christophers High School
L   |  3-9
JV Baseball
  vs. Riverdale Baptist High School
W   |  15-7
Friday, 03/15/2019
Softball - Girls Varsity
  vs. Bishop O'Connell High School
L   |  8-10
Baseball - Boys Varsity
  vs. Benedictine High School
L   |  3-6
Softball - Girls JV
  vs. Bishop O'Connell High School
CANCELLED
Wednesday, 03/13/2019
Softball - Girls Varsity
  vs. Bishop Ireton High School
W   |  16-5
Baseball - Boys Varsity
  vs. St. Anslem's Abbey School
W   |  9-1
Softball - Girls JV
  vs. Bishop Ireton High School
W   |  15-4
Tuesday, 03/12/2019
Lacrosse - Girls Varsity
  vs. Sidwell Friends High School
L   |  1-12
Baseball - Boys Varsity
  vs. Landon School
W   |  11-0
Bishop McNamara High School
6800 Marlboro Pike, Forestville, MD 20747
Phone: 301.735.8401
Fax: 301.735.0934

 

 
powered by finalsite