SSL Certificate
PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View

Golf - Coed Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 03/20/19
3:30PM
 LE Home @ The Country Club at Woodmore
vs. Bishop Ireton High School
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Mon, 03/25/19
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Breton Bay Golf Club
vs. St. Mary's Ryken High School
Dismissal: 1:45PM   more info
Wed, 03/27/19
3:30PM
 LE Home @ The Country Club at Woodmore
vs. Paul VI Catholic
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Mon, 04/01/19
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Argyle Country Club
vs. Our Lady Of Good Counsel High School
Dismissal: 1:45PM   more info
Wed, 04/03/19
3:30PM
 LE Home @ The Country Club at Woodmore
vs. The Heights School
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Mon, 04/08/19
3:30PM
 LE Home @ The Country Club at Woodmore
vs. Gonzaga College High School
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Tue, 04/09/19
3:30PM
 LE Away @ The Country Club at Woodmore
vs. Bishop O'Connell High School
Dismissal: 1:30PM   more info
Wed, 04/10/19
3:30PM
 LE Home @ The Country Club at Woodmore
vs. DeMatha Catholic High School
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Mon, 04/22/19
4:00PM
 LE Home @ National Golf Club-Tantallion
vs. St. John's College High School
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Wed, 04/24/19
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Argyle Country Club
vs. Academy Of The Holy Cross
Dismissal: 1:45PM   more info
Mon, 04/29/19
3:30PM
 LE Away @ TBD
vs. Elizabeth Seton High School
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Athletic Results
Saturday, 03/16/2019
Baseball - Boys Varsity
  vs. St. Christophers High School
L   |  3-9
JV Baseball
  vs. Riverdale Baptist High School
W   |  15-7
Friday, 03/15/2019
Softball - Girls Varsity
  vs. Bishop O'Connell High School
L   |  8-10
Baseball - Boys Varsity
  vs. Benedictine High School
L   |  3-6
Softball - Girls JV
  vs. Bishop O'Connell High School
CANCELLED
Wednesday, 03/13/2019
Softball - Girls Varsity
  vs. Bishop Ireton High School
W   |  16-5
Baseball - Boys Varsity
  vs. St. Anslem's Abbey School
W   |  9-1
Softball - Girls JV
  vs. Bishop Ireton High School
W   |  15-4
Tuesday, 03/12/2019
Lacrosse - Girls Varsity
  vs. Sidwell Friends High School
L   |  1-12
Baseball - Boys Varsity
  vs. Landon School
W   |  11-0
Bishop McNamara High School
6800 Marlboro Pike, Forestville, MD 20747
Phone: 301.735.8401
Fax: 301.735.0934

 

 
powered by finalsite