SSL Certificate
PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View

Softball - Girls JV

BMHS 6-Sunday Winter Softball Clinic Registration Open

Clinic starts January 8th. For all information and registration go to BMHS 6-Sunday Winter Softball Clinic


Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER
Record: 1-1
League Record: 1-1
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 03/07/19
3:15PM
 LE Away @ Paul VI Catholic
vs. Paul VI Catholic
Dismissal: 12:45PM POSTPONED TO TBD
Mon, 03/11/19
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Mt. Calvary Field
vs. St. Mary's Ryken High School
CANCELLED
Wed, 03/13/19
5:30PM
 LE Home @ Mt. Calvary Field
vs. Bishop Ireton High School
Dismissal: 2:30PM Win 15-4
Fri, 03/15/19
5:15PM
 LE Home @ Mt. Calvary Field
vs. Bishop O'Connell High School
CANCELLED
Mon, 03/18/19
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Mt. Calvary Field
vs. Archbishop Carroll High School
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Wed, 03/20/19
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Elizabeth Seton High School
vs. Elizabeth Seton High School
Dismissal: 1:45PM   more info
Fri, 03/22/19
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Academy Of The Holy Cross
vs. Academy Of The Holy Cross
Dismissal: 1:30PM   more info
Sat, 03/23/19
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Our Lady Of Good Counsel High School
vs. Our Lady Of Good Counsel High School
Dismissal: 1:45PM POSTPONED TO TBD
Tue, 03/26/19
5:15PM
 LE Home @ Mt. Calvary Field
vs. Elizabeth Seton High School
  more info
Fri, 03/29/19
5:15PM
 LE Home @ Mt. Calvary Field
vs. Paul VI Catholic
CANCELLED
Mon, 04/01/19
4:00PM
 LE Away @ St. Mary's Ryken High School
vs. St. Mary's Ryken High School
Dismissal: 1:15PM   more info
Wed, 04/03/19
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Hensley Park
vs. Bishop Ireton High School
Dismissal: 1:45PM   more info
Fri, 04/05/19
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Tuckahoe Park
vs. Bishop O'Connell High School
Dismissal: 1:45PM   more info
Mon, 04/08/19
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Lamond Field
vs. Archbishop Carroll High School
Dismissal: 1:45PM POSTPONED TO TBD
Thu, 04/11/19
5:15PM
 LE Home @ Mt. Calvary Field
vs. Our Lady Of Good Counsel High School
  more info
Fri, 04/12/19
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Mt. Calvary Field
vs. Academy Of The Holy Cross
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Bishop McNamara High School
6800 Marlboro Pike, Forestville, MD 20747
Phone: 301.735.8401
Fax: 301.735.0934

 

 
powered by finalsite