SSL Certificate
PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View

Baseball - Boys Varsity

Bishop McNamara Baseball Team: Remember the Fallen...Honor those who Serve?

For full story, go to BMHS Wreaths Across America

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO

Baseball

 

Record: 4-2
League Record:
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 02/28/19
6:30PM
  Home @ PGBG Club Sports Park
vs. St. Mary's High School
Win 10-1
Sat, 03/02/19
10:30AM
S Away @ Bullis School
vs. Bullis School
CANCELLED
Tue, 03/05/19
4:45PM
S Home @ PGBG Club Sports Park
vs. John Carroll School
Dismissal: 2:30PM CHANGED: This event has changed. more info
Thu, 03/07/19
4:45PM
  Home @ PGBG Club Sports Park
vs. Archbishop Curley School
Win 9-6
Sat, 03/09/19
3:30PM
  Home @ PGBG Club Sports Park
vs. Sidwell Friends High School
CANCELLED
Tue, 03/12/19
4:30PM
  Away @ Landon School
vs. Landon School
Dismissal: 1:45PM Win 11-0
Wed, 03/13/19
4:30PM
  Away @ St. Anslem's Abbey School
vs. St. Anslem's Abbey School
Dismissal: 2:05PM Win 9-1
Fri, 03/15/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Baseball I
vs. Benedictine High School
Loss 3-6
Sat, 03/16/19
11:00AM
  Away @ St. Christophers School
vs. St. Christophers High School
Loss 3-9
Tue, 03/19/19
4:00PM
 LE Away @ TBD
vs. St. Mary's Ryken High School
Dismissal: 12:45PM   more info
Thu, 03/21/19
5:00PM
 LE Away @ Paul VI Catholic
vs. Paul VI Catholic
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Sat, 03/23/19
1:00PM
 LE Away @ Bishop O'Connell High School
vs. Bishop O'Connell High School
  more info
Tue, 03/26/19
4:30PM
  Home @ PGBG Club Sports Park
vs. Avalon School
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Thu, 03/28/19
4:30PM
  Home @ PGBG Club Sports Park
vs. St. Stephens & St. Agnes School
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Fri, 03/29/19
6:00PM
  Away @ TBD
vs. Greebriar Christian Academy
Dismissal: 2:45PM   more info
Sat, 03/30/19
11:00AM
  Away @ Atlantic Shores Christian School
vs. Atlantic Shores Christian School
  more info
Tue, 04/02/19
4:30PM
 LE Home @ PGBG Club Sports Park
vs. Paul VI Catholic
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Thu, 04/04/19
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Our Lady Of Good Counsel High School
vs. Our Lady Of Good Counsel High School
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Sat, 04/06/19
1:00PM
 LE Home @ PGBG Club Sports Park
vs. Gonzaga College High School
  more info
Mon, 04/08/19
4:30PM
 LE Home @ PGBG Club Sports Park
vs. Bishop Ireton High School
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Thu, 04/11/19
4:30PM
 LE Away @ The Heights School
vs. The Heights School
Dismissal: 1:30PM   more info
Sat, 04/13/19
1:00PM
 LE Away @ St. John's College High School
vs. St. John's College High School
  more info
Tue, 04/16/19
4:30PM
 LE Home @ PGBG Club Sports Park
vs. Bishop O'Connell High School
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Wed, 04/17/19
4:30PM
 LE Home @ PGBG Club Sports Park
vs. St. Mary's Ryken High School
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Tue, 04/23/19
4:30PM
 LE Home @ PGBG Club Sports Park
vs. DeMatha Catholic High School
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Thu, 04/25/19
4:30PM
  Away @ Archbishop Spalding High School
vs. Archbishop Spalding High School
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Mon, 04/29/19
6:00PM
 LE Away @ Bishop Ireton High School
vs. Bishop Ireton High School
  more info
Sat, 05/04/19
TBD
T  LE TBD @ Higher Seed
WCAC Quarterfinals
  more info
Mon, 05/06/19
TBD
T  LE TBD @ Higher Seed
vs. TBD
WCAC Semi-Finals
  more info
Wed, 05/08/19
TBD
T  LE TBD @ Higher Seed
vs. TBD
WCAC Semi-Finals
  more info
Fri, 05/10/19
7:00PM
T  LE Away @ Nationals Youth Baseball Academy Field
vs. TBD
WCAC Championship
  more info
Sat, 05/11/19
2:00PM
T  LE Away @ Nationals Youth Baseball Academy Field
vs. TBD
WCAC Championship
  more info
Sun, 05/12/19
1:00PM
T  LE Away @ Nationals Youth Baseball Academy Field
vs. TBD
WCAC Championship
  more info
Athletic Results
Saturday, 03/16/2019
  vs. St. Christophers High School
L   |  3-9
Friday, 03/15/2019
  vs. Benedictine High School
L   |  3-6
Wednesday, 03/13/2019
  vs. St. Anslem's Abbey School
W   |  9-1
Tuesday, 03/12/2019
  vs. Landon School
W   |  11-0
Thursday, 03/07/2019
  vs. Archbishop Curley School
W   |  9-6
Thursday, 02/28/2019
  vs. St. Mary's High School
W   |  10-1
Bishop McNamara High School
6800 Marlboro Pike, Forestville, MD 20747
Phone: 301.735.8401
Fax: 301.735.0934

 

 
powered by finalsite