SSL Certificate

Indoor Track & Field - Coed Varsity

Sign up for indoor track and field will be from Monday, October 19th to Friday, October 31st from 4:00pm to 6:30pm. Please contact Head Coach Chapman 301-442-2033keith.chapman@bmhs.org

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 12/01/18
8:30AM
  Away @ PG Sports and Learning Complex
DCIAA
recap  
Fri, 12/07/18
6:00AM
T Away @ Boo Williams Sportsplex
Real Deal Indoor Classic
  more info
Sat, 12/08/18
8:30AM
T Away @ Boo Williams Sportsplex
Real Deal Indoor Classic
  more info
Sat, 12/15/18
9:00AM
T Away @ PG Sports and Learning Complex
HoCo Winterfest invitational
  more info
Sat, 12/22/18
9:00AM
  Away @ PG Sports and Learning Complex
P.R. Holiday Invitational
  more info
Sat, 12/22/18
9:00AM
T Away @ Dickinson College
Dickinson College Invitational
  more info
Thu, 12/27/18
9:00AM
T Away @ PG Sports and Learning Complex
P.G. County Holiday Invitational
  more info
Sat, 01/05/19
9:00AM
T Away @ Penn State University
Kevin Dare Invitational
  more info
Sat, 01/12/19
9:00AM
T Away @ PG Sports and Learning Complex
Montgomery Invitational
CANCELLED
Sat, 01/12/19
9:00AM
T Away @ University of Pennsylvania
Golden Bear Invitational
CANCELLED
Thu, 01/17/19
3:30PM
  Away  
Lynchburg
Dismissal: 1:00PM   more info
Fri, 01/18/19
11:00AM
T Away @ Liberty University Vine Center
The Virginia Showcase
  more info
Sat, 01/19/19
9:00AM
T Away @ Liberty University Vine Center
The Virginia Showcase
  more info
Bishop McNamara High School
6800 Marlboro Pike, Forestville, MD 20747
Phone: 301.735.8401
Fax: 301.735.0934

 

 
powered by finalsite