SSL Certificate

Wrestling - Coed Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 12/07/18
5:00 - 8:00PM
T Away @ Glenelg High School
Keiser Classic
  more info
Sat, 12/08/18
9:30AM - 5:00PM
T Away @ Glenelg High School
Keiser Classic
  more info
Wed, 12/12/18
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Bishop McNamara
vs. Gonzaga College High School
vs. The Heights School
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Fri, 12/14/18
5:00 - 8:00PM
T Away @ Frederick High School
Frederick High School Dual Tournament
  more info
Sat, 12/15/18
9:00 - 5:00PM
T Away @ Frederick High School
Frederick High School Dual Tournament
  more info
Fri, 12/21/18
5:00PM
 LE Away @ Bishop O'Connell High School
vs. Bishop O'Connell High School
Dismissal: 2:40PM   more info
Wed, 01/02/19
3:30PM
 LE Home @ Bishop McNamara
vs. St. Mary's Ryken High School
vs. Bishop Ireton High School
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Sat, 01/05/19
10:00AM
T Away @ St. John's College High School
Capital Duals
  more info
Wed, 01/09/19
5:00PM
 LE Away @ St. John's College High School
vs. Paul VI Catholic
vs. St. John's College High School
Dismissal: 2:40PM   more info
Wed, 01/16/19
5:00PM
 LE Away @ Our Lady Of Good Counsel High School
vs. Our Lady Of Good Counsel High School
vs. DeMatha Catholic High School
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Fri, 01/18/19
TBD
T Away @ Archbishop Spalding High School
Cavelier Duals
  more info
Sat, 01/19/19
TBD
T Away @ Archbishop Spalding High School
Cavelier Duals
  more info
Sat, 02/02/19
9:00AM
T  LE Away @ Our Lady Of Good Counsel High School
vs. WCAC Championship
Dismissal: 7:00AM   more info
Fri, 02/15/19
3:30 - 7:00PM
T Away @ Harford Community College
MD Independent States
Dismissal: 11:15AM   more info
Sat, 02/16/19
TBD
T Away @ Harford Community College
MD Independent States
  more info
Athletic Results
Wednesday, 03/20/2019
JV Baseball
  vs. Paul VI Catholic
L   |  2-8
Baseball - Boys Varsity
  vs. Paul VI Catholic
W   |  6-4
Tuesday, 03/19/2019
Baseball - Boys Varsity
  vs. St. Mary's Ryken High School
W   |  3-0
Lacrosse - Girls Varsity
  vs. Brookewood School
W   |  12-4   |  recap
JV Baseball
  vs. St. Mary's Ryken High School
W   |  8-0
Monday, 03/18/2019
Softball - Girls JV
  vs. Archbishop Carroll High School
W   |  16-6
Saturday, 03/16/2019
Baseball - Boys Varsity
  vs. St. Christophers High School
L   |  3-9
JV Baseball
  vs. Riverdale Baptist High School
W   |  15-7
Friday, 03/15/2019
Softball - Girls Varsity
  vs. Bishop O'Connell High School
L   |  8-10
Baseball - Boys Varsity
  vs. Benedictine High School
L   |  3-6
Bishop McNamara High School
6800 Marlboro Pike, Forestville, MD 20747
Phone: 301.735.8401
Fax: 301.735.0934

 

 
powered by finalsite