SSL Certificate

Basketball - Girls JV

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 2-13
League Record: 2-13
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 11/30/18
5:00PM
 LE Home @ Academy Of The Holy Cross
vs. Academy Of The Holy Cross
Loss 54-56
Tue, 12/11/18
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Our Lady Of Good Counsel High School
vs. Our Lady Of Good Counsel High School
Dismissal: 2:15PM Loss 36-48
Fri, 01/04/19
5:15PM
 LE Away @ Paul VI Catholic
vs. Paul VI Catholic
Loss 28-72
Tue, 01/08/19
5:00PM
 LE Home @ Bishop McNamara
vs. Archbishop Carroll High School
Loss 41-43
Thu, 01/10/19
5:15PM
 LE Away @ St. Mary's Ryken High School
vs. St. Mary's Ryken High School
Loss 32-43
Sat, 01/12/19
12:00PM
 LE Away @ Elizabeth Seton High School
vs. Elizabeth Seton High School
Loss 18-57
Tue, 01/15/19
5:00PM
 LE Home @ Bishop McNamara
vs. Academy Of The Holy Cross
Win 44-26
Thu, 01/17/19
5:00PM
  Home @ Bishop McNamara
vs. St. Frances Academy
CANCELLED
Fri, 01/25/19
5:00PM
 LE Home @ Our Lady Of Good Counsel High School
vs. Our Lady Of Good Counsel High School
Loss 30-55
Sun, 01/27/19
1:00PM
 LE Home @ Bishop McNamara
vs. Bishop Ireton High School
Loss 37-45
Mon, 01/28/19
5:00PM
 LE Home @ Bishop McNamara
vs. St. John's College High School
  more info
Thu, 01/31/19
5:15PM
 LE Away @ Bishop Ireton High School
vs. Bishop Ireton High School
Win 37-34
Sat, 02/02/19
1:00PM
 LE Away @ Bishop O'Connell High School
vs. Bishop O'Connell High School
Loss 27-54
Tue, 02/05/19
5:00PM
 LE Home @ Bishop McNamara
vs. Paul VI Catholic
Loss 16-69
Fri, 02/08/19
5:15PM
 LE Away @ Archbishop Carroll High School
vs. Archbishop Carroll High School
Loss 44-48
Sat, 02/09/19
12:00PM
 LE Away @ St. John's College High School
vs. St. John's College High School
  more info
Tue, 02/12/19
5:00PM
 LE Home @ Bishop McNamara
vs. St. Mary's Ryken High School
  more info
Fri, 02/15/19
5:00PM
 LE Home @ Bishop McNamara
vs. Elizabeth Seton High School
Loss 29-64
Sun, 02/17/19
1:00PM
 LE Home @ Bishop McNamara
vs. Bishop O'Connell High School
Loss 29-53
Athletic Results
Wednesday, 05/08/2019
Baseball - Boys Varsity
  vs. DeMatha Catholic High School
vs. TBD
WCAC Semi-Finals
L   |  3-4
Tuesday, 05/07/2019
Baseball - Boys Varsity
  vs. WCAC Semifinals
vs. DeMatha Catholic High School
L   |  4-5
Monday, 05/06/2019
Baseball - Boys Varsity
  vs. DeMatha Catholic High School
WCAC Semi-Finals
W   |  11-3
Lacrosse - Girls Varsity
  vs. WCAC Play-in
L   |  4-19
Saturday, 05/04/2019
Softball - Girls Varsity
  vs. WCAC Semifinals
vs. St. Mary's Ryken High School
L   |  2-3
Baseball - Boys Varsity
  vs. Our Lady Of Good Counsel High School
WCAC Quarterfinals
W   |  11-5
Wednesday, 05/01/2019
Lacrosse - Girls Varsity
  vs. Bishop O'Connell High School
L   |  4-22
Lacrosse - Girls JV
  vs. Bishop O'Connell High School
L   |  0-10
Tuesday, 04/30/2019
Lacrosse - Girls Varsity
  vs. St. John's College High School
L   |  2-20
Softball - Girls Varsity
  vs. Our Lady Of Good Counsel High School
WCAC Quarterfinals
W   |  17-0
Bishop McNamara High School
6800 Marlboro Pike, Forestville, MD 20747
Phone: 301.735.8401
Fax: 301.735.0934

 

 
powered by finalsite