SSL Certificate

Basketball - Boys JV

For more information on the Bishop McNamara High School JV Basketball Summer League - Schedule for JV Boys Summer League

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 6-6
League Record: 5-6
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 11/20/18
5:30PM
S Away @ Bowie High School
vs. Bowie High School
  more info
Fri, 11/30/18
5:45PM
 LE Home @ Bishop McNamara
vs. Gonzaga College High School
Loss 60-66
Tue, 12/04/18
4:15PM
 LE Away @ The Heights School
vs. The Heights School
Dismissal: 2:00PM Win 76-43
Wed, 12/05/18
4:15PM
  Home @ Bishop McNamara
vs. Cesar Chavez High School
Win 72-50
Fri, 12/07/18
5:45PM
 LE Away @ St. John's College High School
vs. St. John's College High School
Dismissal: 2:00PM Loss 46-67
Tue, 12/11/18
5:45PM
 LE Home @ Bishop McNamara
vs. Our Lady Of Good Counsel High School
Loss 57-66
Sat, 12/22/18
1:00PM
  Home @ Bishop McNamara
vs. Arundel Christian School
  more info
Fri, 01/04/19
5:45PM
 LE Home @ Bishop McNamara
vs. Paul VI Catholic
Loss 61-72
Tue, 01/08/19
5:45PM
 LE Away @ Archbishop Carroll High School
vs. Archbishop Carroll High School
Dismissal: 2:30PM Win 61-60
Thu, 01/10/19
5:15PM
 LE Home @ Bishop McNamara
vs. St. Mary's Ryken High School
Win 59-56
Fri, 01/11/19
6:00PM
 LE Home @ Bishop McNamara
vs. DeMatha Catholic High School
Loss 39-58
Tue, 01/15/19
5:45PM
 LE Away @ Gonzaga College High School
vs. Gonzaga College High School
Dismissal: 2:30PM Loss 52-56
Wed, 01/16/19
5:45PM
 LE Away @ Bishop Ireton High School
vs. Bishop Ireton High School
Dismissal: 2:30PM Win 76-41
Fri, 01/18/19
4:15PM
 LE Home @ Bishop McNamara
vs. The Heights School
Win 63-28
Sat, 01/19/19
1:45PM
  Home @ Bishop McNamara
vs. Riverdale Baptist High School
  more info
Wed, 01/23/19
5:45PM
 LE Home @ Bishop McNamara
vs. St. John's College High School
  more info
Fri, 01/25/19
5:45PM
 LE Away @ Our Lady Of Good Counsel High School
vs. Our Lady Of Good Counsel High School
Dismissal: 1:30PM   more info
Thu, 01/31/19
5:45PM
 LE Home @ Bishop McNamara
vs. Bishop Ireton High School
  more info
Sat, 02/02/19
1:45PM
 LE Home @ Bishop McNamara
vs. Bishop O'Connell High School
  more info
Tue, 02/05/19
5:45PM
 LE Away @ Paul VI Catholic
vs. Paul VI Catholic
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Fri, 02/08/19
5:45PM
 LE Home @ Archbishop Carroll High School
vs. Archbishop Carroll High School
  more info
Sat, 02/09/19
2:15PM
  Home @ Bishop McNamara
vs. Annapolis Area Christian High School
  more info
Tue, 02/12/19
5:15PM
 LE Away @ St. Mary's Ryken High School
vs. St. Mary's Ryken High School
Dismissal: 2:45PM   more info
Fri, 02/15/19
5:45PM
 LE Away @ DeMatha Catholic High School
vs. DeMatha Catholic High School
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Sun, 02/17/19
1:45PM
 LE Away @ Bishop O'Connell High School
vs. Bishop O'Connell High School
  more info
Athletic Results
Friday, 01/18/2019
  vs. The Heights School
W   |  63-28
Wednesday, 01/16/2019
  vs. Bishop Ireton High School
W   |  76-41
Tuesday, 01/15/2019
  vs. Gonzaga College High School
L   |  52-56
Friday, 01/11/2019
  vs. DeMatha Catholic High School
L   |  39-58
Thursday, 01/10/2019
  vs. St. Mary's Ryken High School
W   |  59-56
Tuesday, 01/08/2019
  vs. Archbishop Carroll High School
W   |  61-60
Friday, 01/04/2019
  vs. Paul VI Catholic
L   |  61-72
Bishop McNamara High School
6800 Marlboro Pike, Forestville, MD 20747
Phone: 301.735.8401
Fax: 301.735.0934

 

 
powered by finalsite