SSL Certificate

Dance Team - Girls Varsity

Bishop McNamara Dance Team Tryouts
Date: May 29, 2019
Place: Dance Studio
Time: Sign up: 6pm
Tryouts: 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Required Dress: Black Leotard, black dance shorts/leggings and hair secured away from face.
All levels of dance experience welcomed.
For more information: Coach Madelyn: madelyn.perez@bmhs.org
 

BMHS Dance Team hosts Mid-Atlantic Pom and Dance Competition

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 09/22/18
2:00PM
  Home @ Tyoka Jackson Field
vs. Archbishop Carroll High School
  more info
Fri, 09/28/18
1:25PM
     
Pep Rally
Dismissal: 12:45PM   more info
Sat, 09/29/18
2:00PM
  Home @ Tyoka Jackson Field
vs. Landon School
  more info
Sat, 10/06/18
2:00PM
  Home @ Tyoka Jackson Field
vs. St. John's College High School
  more info
Sat, 10/20/18
2:00PM
  Home @ Tyoka Jackson Field
vs. Gonzaga College High School
  more info
Athletic Results
Wednesday, 05/08/2019
Baseball - Boys Varsity
  vs. DeMatha Catholic High School
vs. TBD
WCAC Semi-Finals
L   |  3-4
Tuesday, 05/07/2019
Baseball - Boys Varsity
  vs. WCAC Semifinals
vs. DeMatha Catholic High School
L   |  4-5
Monday, 05/06/2019
Baseball - Boys Varsity
  vs. DeMatha Catholic High School
WCAC Semi-Finals
W   |  11-3
Lacrosse - Girls Varsity
  vs. WCAC Play-in
L   |  4-19
Saturday, 05/04/2019
Softball - Girls Varsity
  vs. WCAC Semifinals
vs. St. Mary's Ryken High School
L   |  2-3
Baseball - Boys Varsity
  vs. Our Lady Of Good Counsel High School
WCAC Quarterfinals
W   |  11-5
Wednesday, 05/01/2019
Lacrosse - Girls Varsity
  vs. Bishop O'Connell High School
L   |  4-22
Lacrosse - Girls JV
  vs. Bishop O'Connell High School
L   |  0-10
Tuesday, 04/30/2019
Lacrosse - Girls Varsity
  vs. St. John's College High School
L   |  2-20
Softball - Girls Varsity
  vs. Our Lady Of Good Counsel High School
WCAC Quarterfinals
W   |  17-0
Bishop McNamara High School
6800 Marlboro Pike, Forestville, MD 20747
Phone: 301.735.8401
Fax: 301.735.0934

 

 
powered by finalsite