SSL Certificate

Soccer - Boys JV

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 0-14
League Record: 0-8
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 08/23/18
4:00PM
S Away @ The Calverton School
vs. Patuxent High School
  more info
Wed, 08/29/18
9:00AM
S Home @ Tyoka Jackson Field
vs. Springbrook High School
  more info
Thu, 08/30/18
3:00 - 4:30PM
  Home @ Walker Mill Regional Park
vs. School Without Walls
Loss 0-1
Mon, 09/10/18
3:30PM
  Home @ Walker Mill Regional Park
vs. Washington International School
Dismissal: 2:15PM Loss 0-4
Wed, 09/12/18
3:30PM
  Home @ Walker Mill Regional Park
vs. Maret School
Dismissal: 2:15PM Loss 0-7
Sat, 09/15/18
9:00AM
  Home @ Tyoka Jackson Field
vs. Eleanor Roosevelt High School
Loss 2-6
Tue, 09/18/18
5:00PM
  Away @ Bowie High School
vs. Bowie High School
Dismissal: 2:30PM Loss 0-2
Fri, 09/21/18
5:45PM
 LE Away @ Bishop O'Connell High School
vs. Bishop O'Connell High School
Dismissal: 1:45PM Loss 1-5
Tue, 09/25/18
3:30PM
 LE Home @ Walker Mill Regional Park
vs. Gonzaga College High School
Dismissal: 2:15PM Loss 0-7
Fri, 09/28/18
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Walker Mill Regional Park
vs. Our Lady Of Good Counsel High School
Dismissal: 2:15PM Loss 0-4
Tue, 10/02/18
3:30PM
  Home @ Walker Mill Regional Park
vs. St. John's College High School
Dismissal: 2:15PM Loss 0-5
Fri, 10/05/18
5:00PM
 LE Away @ Heurich Field
vs. DeMatha Catholic High School
Dismissal: 1:45PM Loss 0-11
Fri, 10/12/18
3:30 - 5:00PM
 LE Home @ Walker Mill Regional Park
vs. Paul VI Catholic
Dismissal: 2:15PM Loss 0-3
Tue, 10/16/18
4:30PM
 LE Away @ St. Mary's Ryken High School
vs. St. Mary's Ryken High School
Dismissal: 1:45PM Loss 0-3
Thu, 10/18/18
4:00PM
T Away @ The Siena School
vs. The Siena School
Dismissal: 1:45PM CANCELLED
Fri, 10/19/18
5:15PM
 LE Away @ The Heights School
vs. The Heights School
Dismissal: 1:00PM Loss 1-6
Tue, 10/23/18
3:30PM
 LE Home @ Walker Mill Regional Park
vs. Bishop Ireton High School
Dismissal: 2:15PM Loss 2-4
Fri, 10/26/18
3:30PM
  Away @ German School
vs. German School
Dismissal: 1:15PM   more info
Athletic Results
Sunday, 01/20/2019
Basketball - Boys Varsity
  vs. St. Andrews Episcopal School
MLK Showcase
W   |  60-58
Saturday, 01/19/2019
Basketball - Boys Varsity
  vs. Riverdale Baptist High School
W   |  53-52
Friday, 01/18/2019
Basketball - Boys JV
  vs. The Heights School
W   |  63-28
Basketball - Boys Varsity
  vs. The Heights School
W   |  80-44
Wednesday, 01/16/2019
Basketball - Boys Freshmen
  vs. Bishop Ireton High School
L   |  41-44
Basketball - Boys JV
  vs. Bishop Ireton High School
W   |  76-41
Basketball - Boys Varsity
  vs. Bishop Ireton High School
W   |  61-50
Tuesday, 01/15/2019
Basketball - Boys Freshmen
  vs. Gonzaga College High School
L   |  38-55
Basketball - Girls JV
  vs. Academy Of The Holy Cross
W   |  44-26
Basketball - Boys JV
  vs. Gonzaga College High School
L   |  52-56
Bishop McNamara High School
6800 Marlboro Pike, Forestville, MD 20747
Phone: 301.735.8401
Fax: 301.735.0934

 

 
powered by finalsite