SSL Certificate

Soccer - Boys Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 0-17-1
League Record: 0-9-1
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 08/23/18
4:30PM
S Away @ The Calverton School
vs. The Calverton School
  more info
Sat, 08/25/18
10:30AM - 1:00PM
S Home @ Tyoka Jackson Field
vs. Don Bosco Cristo Rey High School
  more info
Tue, 08/28/18
5:00PM
S Away @ Takoma Academy
vs. Takoma Academy
  more info
Wed, 08/29/18
3:00 - 4:30PM
S Away @ Allen Pond Park
vs. Bowie High School
  more info
Sat, 09/08/18
11:00AM
  Away @ River Hill High School
vs. Liberty Christian Academy
River Hill High School Tournament
Loss 1-6
Sat, 09/08/18
3:00PM
  Away @ River Hill High School
Winter Mill High School
Loss 0-11
Wed, 09/12/18
3:00 - 4:30PM
  Home @ Tyoka Jackson Field
vs. School Without Walls
Dismissal: 2:00PM Loss 0-1
Sat, 09/15/18
10:45AM
  Home @ Tyoka Jackson Field
vs. Eleanor Roosevelt High School
Loss 0-2
Tue, 09/18/18
6:45PM
  Away @ Bowie High School
vs. Bowie High School
Dismissal: 2:30PM Loss 1-2
Fri, 09/21/18
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Bishop O'Connell High School
vs. Bishop O'Connell High School
Dismissal: 1:45PM Loss 1-6
Tue, 09/25/18
3:00PM
 LE Home @ Tyoka Jackson Field
vs. Gonzaga College High School
Dismissal: 2:00PM Loss 2-6
Fri, 09/28/18
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Tyoka Jackson Field
vs. Our Lady Of Good Counsel High School
Dismissal: 2:00PM Loss 1-3
Tue, 10/02/18
3:00PM
 LE Home @ Tyoka Jackson Field
vs. St. John's College High School
Dismissal: 2:00PM Loss 1-4
Thu, 10/04/18
5:00PM
  Away @ Washington International School
vs. Washington International School
Dismissal: 2:30PM Loss 1-5
Fri, 10/05/18
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Heurich Field
vs. DeMatha Catholic High School
Dismissal: 1:45PM Loss 0-4
Mon, 10/08/18
3:00 - 4:30PM
  Away @ German School
vs. German School
Dismissal: 12:45PM CANCELLED
Tue, 10/09/18
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Archbishop Carroll High School
vs. Archbishop Carroll High School
Dismissal: 2:30PM Loss 1-4
Fri, 10/12/18
3:00PM
 LE Home @ Tyoka Jackson Field
vs. Paul VI Catholic
Dismissal: 2:00PM Loss 0-2
Sat, 10/13/18
2:00PM
  Away @ Maret School
vs. Maret School
Loss 0-5
Tue, 10/16/18
6:00 - 7:30PM
 LE Away @ St. Mary's Ryken High School
vs. St. Mary's Ryken High School
Dismissal: 1:45PM Loss 0-5
Fri, 10/19/18
3:30PM
 LE Away @ The Heights School
vs. The Heights School
Dismissal: 1:00PM Loss 0-7
Sat, 10/20/18
11:00AM
  Away @ Severn School
vs. Severn School
CANCELLED
Tue, 10/23/18
3:00PM
 LE Home @ Bishop Ireton High School
vs. Bishop Ireton High School
Dismissal: 2:00PM Tie 2-2
Mon, 10/29/18
6:45PM
  Away @ Paul VI Catholic
WCAC Play-in vs Paul VI HS
Loss 1-2
Athletic Results
Wednesday, 05/08/2019
Baseball - Boys Varsity
  vs. DeMatha Catholic High School
vs. TBD
WCAC Semi-Finals
L   |  3-4
Tuesday, 05/07/2019
Baseball - Boys Varsity
  vs. WCAC Semifinals
vs. DeMatha Catholic High School
L   |  4-5
Monday, 05/06/2019
Baseball - Boys Varsity
  vs. DeMatha Catholic High School
WCAC Semi-Finals
W   |  11-3
Lacrosse - Girls Varsity
  vs. WCAC Play-in
L   |  4-19
Saturday, 05/04/2019
Softball - Girls Varsity
  vs. WCAC Semifinals
vs. St. Mary's Ryken High School
L   |  2-3
Baseball - Boys Varsity
  vs. Our Lady Of Good Counsel High School
WCAC Quarterfinals
W   |  11-5
Wednesday, 05/01/2019
Lacrosse - Girls Varsity
  vs. Bishop O'Connell High School
L   |  4-22
Lacrosse - Girls JV
  vs. Bishop O'Connell High School
L   |  0-10
Tuesday, 04/30/2019
Lacrosse - Girls Varsity
  vs. St. John's College High School
L   |  2-20
Baseball - Boys JV
  vs. Woodrow Wilson High School
L   |  7-8
Bishop McNamara High School
6800 Marlboro Pike, Forestville, MD 20747
Phone: 301.735.8401
Fax: 301.735.0934

 

 
powered by finalsite