SSL Certificate

Soccer - Girls JV

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 0-8-1
League Record: 0-6-1
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 09/07/18
5:00PM
  Home @ Tyoka Jackson Field
vs. Calvert High School
CANCELLED
Fri, 09/14/18
3:30PM
  Home @ Walker Mill Regional Park
vs. Woodrow Wilson High School
Dismissal: 2:15PM Loss 2-8
Fri, 09/21/18
3:30PM
 LE Home @ Walker Mill Regional Park
vs. Bishop O'Connell High School
Dismissal: 2:15PM Loss 0-5
Tue, 09/25/18
5:45PM
 LE Away @ Academy Of The Holy Cross
vs. Academy Of The Holy Cross
Dismissal: 1:30PM Loss 0-6
Thu, 09/27/18
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Our Lady Of Good Counsel High School
vs. Our Lady Of Good Counsel High School
Dismissal: 1:30PM CANCELLED
Mon, 10/01/18
3:30PM
  Home @ Walker Mill Regional Park
vs. Mount de Sales Academy
Dismissal: 2:15PM Loss 0-4
Tue, 10/02/18
5:45PM
 LE Away @ Quinn Feild
vs. St. John's College High School
Dismissal: 1:30PM Loss 0-8
Fri, 10/05/18
3:30PM
 LE Home @ Walker Mill Regional Park
vs. Elizabeth Seton High School
Dismissal: 2:15PM Loss 0-4
Tue, 10/09/18
3:30 - 5:00PM
 LE Home @ Walker Mill Regional Park
vs. Archbishop Carroll High School
Dismissal: 2:15PM Tie 0-0
Fri, 10/12/18
5:00PM
 LE Away @ Paul VI Catholic
vs. Paul VI Catholic
Dismissal: 2:30PM Loss 0-8
Tue, 10/16/18
3:30PM
 LE Home @ Walker Mill Regional Park
vs. St. Mary's Ryken High School
Dismissal: 2:15PM Loss 0-7
Tue, 10/23/18
5:45PM
 LE Away @ Bishop Ireton High School
vs. Bishop Ireton High School
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Athletic Results
Wednesday, 05/08/2019
Baseball - Boys Varsity
  vs. DeMatha Catholic High School
vs. TBD
WCAC Semi-Finals
L   |  3-4
Tuesday, 05/07/2019
Baseball - Boys Varsity
  vs. WCAC Semifinals
vs. DeMatha Catholic High School
L   |  4-5
Monday, 05/06/2019
Baseball - Boys Varsity
  vs. DeMatha Catholic High School
WCAC Semi-Finals
W   |  11-3
Lacrosse - Girls Varsity
  vs. WCAC Play-in
L   |  4-19
Saturday, 05/04/2019
Softball - Girls Varsity
  vs. WCAC Semifinals
vs. St. Mary's Ryken High School
L   |  2-3
Baseball - Boys Varsity
  vs. Our Lady Of Good Counsel High School
WCAC Quarterfinals
W   |  11-5
Wednesday, 05/01/2019
Lacrosse - Girls Varsity
  vs. Bishop O'Connell High School
L   |  4-22
Lacrosse - Girls JV
  vs. Bishop O'Connell High School
L   |  0-10
Tuesday, 04/30/2019
Lacrosse - Girls Varsity
  vs. St. John's College High School
L   |  2-20
Baseball - Boys JV
  vs. Woodrow Wilson High School
L   |  7-8
Bishop McNamara High School
6800 Marlboro Pike, Forestville, MD 20747
Phone: 301.735.8401
Fax: 301.735.0934

 

 
powered by finalsite