SSL Certificate

Soccer - Girls Varsity

Bishop McNamara High School Girls Soccer 2018

Bishop McNamara High School Girls Soccer

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 6-4-5
League Record: 2-3-4
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 08/31/18
TBD
  Home @ Tyoka Jackson Field
vs. Notre Dame Prepatory School
POSTPONED TO TBD
Fri, 09/07/18
4:30PM
  Home @ Tyoka Jackson Field
vs. Calvert High School
Dismissal: 2:45PM Win 1-0
Thu, 09/13/18
5:00 - 6:30PM
  Away @ Washington International School
vs. Washington International School
Dismissal: 1:30PM Tie 3-3
Fri, 09/14/18
3:00PM
  Home @ Tyoka Jackson Field
vs. Woodrow Wilson High School
Dismissal: 1:45PM Loss 2-3
Fri, 09/21/18
3:00PM
 LE Home @ Tyoka Jackson Field
vs. Bishop O'Connell High School
Dismissal: 1:45PM Loss 1-2
Tue, 09/25/18
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Academy Of The Holy Cross
vs. Academy Of The Holy Cross
Dismissal: 1:45PM Win 2-1
Thu, 09/27/18
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Our Lady Of Good Counsel High School
vs. Our Lady Of Good Counsel High School
Dismissal: 1:45PM Tie 1-1
Mon, 10/01/18
3:30PM
  Home @ Tyoka Jackson Field
vs. Friends School
Dismissal: 2:15PM Win 3-1
Tue, 10/02/18
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Quinn Feild
vs. St. John's College High School
Dismissal: 1:30PM Loss 1-3
Fri, 10/05/18
3:00PM
 LE Home @ Tyoka Jackson Field
vs. Elizabeth Seton High School
Dismissal: 1:45PM Tie 0-0
Fri, 10/12/18
6:45PM
 LE Away @ Paul VI Catholic
vs. Paul VI Catholic
Dismissal: 2:30PM Tie 1-1
Sat, 10/13/18
12:00 - 1:30PM
  Away @ Maret School
vs. Maret School
Win 5-1
Tue, 10/16/18
3:00PM
 LE Home @ Tyoka Jackson Field
vs. St. Mary's Ryken High School
Dismissal: 1:45PM Tie 1-1
Tue, 10/23/18
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Bishop Ireton High School
vs. Bishop Ireton High School
Dismissal: 2:00PM Win 4-0
Tue, 10/30/18
5:30 - 7:00PM
  Away @ St. Mary's Ryken High School
WCAC Quarterfinals vs St Mary's Ryken HS
Dismissal: 2:45PM Win 2-1
Thu, 11/01/18
4:00 - 5:00PM
 LE Away @ Our Lady Of Good Counsel High School
WCAC Semifinals vs Good Counsel HS
Dismissal: 1:00PM Loss 0-3
Athletic Results
Wednesday, 03/20/2019
JV Baseball
  vs. Paul VI Catholic
L   |  2-8
Baseball - Boys Varsity
  vs. Paul VI Catholic
W   |  6-4
Tuesday, 03/19/2019
Baseball - Boys Varsity
  vs. St. Mary's Ryken High School
W   |  3-0
Lacrosse - Girls Varsity
  vs. Brookewood School
W   |  12-4   |  recap
JV Baseball
  vs. St. Mary's Ryken High School
W   |  8-0
Monday, 03/18/2019
Softball - Girls JV
  vs. Archbishop Carroll High School
W   |  16-6
Saturday, 03/16/2019
Baseball - Boys Varsity
  vs. St. Christophers High School
L   |  3-9
JV Baseball
  vs. Riverdale Baptist High School
W   |  15-7
Friday, 03/15/2019
Softball - Girls Varsity
  vs. Bishop O'Connell High School
L   |  8-10
Baseball - Boys Varsity
  vs. Benedictine High School
L   |  3-6
Bishop McNamara High School
6800 Marlboro Pike, Forestville, MD 20747
Phone: 301.735.8401
Fax: 301.735.0934

 

 
powered by finalsite