SSL Certificate
PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View

Cross Country - Coed Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO

Track and Field 2018

2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 09/01/18
8:00AM
  Away @ South River High School
The 2018 Seahawk Invitational
  more info
Sat, 09/08/18
8:00AM
  Away @ Centennial High School
34th Howard County Invitational at Centennial HS
  more info
Sat, 09/22/18
8:00AM
  Away @ Landon School
Landon Invitational
  more info
Sat, 10/06/18
8:00AM
  Away @ Watkins Mill High School
Wolverine Run
  more info
Wed, 10/17/18
4:00 - 8:00PM
  Away @ Arundel High School
Arundel High School Invitational
Dismissal: 12:15PM   more info
Sat, 10/20/18
9:00PM
  Away @ Georgetown Prep School
Georgetown Prep Cross Country Classic
  more info
Sat, 10/27/18
10:00AM
 LE Away @ Bull Run Regional Park
vs. WCAC Championship
  more info
Athletic Results
Saturday, 03/16/2019
Baseball - Boys Varsity
  vs. St. Christophers High School
L   |  3-9
JV Baseball
  vs. Riverdale Baptist High School
W   |  15-7
Friday, 03/15/2019
Softball - Girls Varsity
  vs. Bishop O'Connell High School
L   |  8-10
Baseball - Boys Varsity
  vs. Benedictine High School
L   |  3-6
Softball - Girls JV
  vs. Bishop O'Connell High School
CANCELLED
Wednesday, 03/13/2019
Softball - Girls Varsity
  vs. Bishop Ireton High School
W   |  16-5
Baseball - Boys Varsity
  vs. St. Anslem's Abbey School
W   |  9-1
Softball - Girls JV
  vs. Bishop Ireton High School
W   |  15-4
Tuesday, 03/12/2019
Lacrosse - Girls Varsity
  vs. Sidwell Friends High School
L   |  1-12
Baseball - Boys Varsity
  vs. Landon School
W   |  11-0
Bishop McNamara High School
6800 Marlboro Pike, Forestville, MD 20747
Phone: 301.735.8401
Fax: 301.735.0934

 

 
powered by finalsite