SSL Certificate

Volleyball - Girls Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 2-16
League Record: 2-16
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 08/25/18
7:00AM
T Away @ College of Southern Maryland
College of Southern Md Pre-Season Invitational
  more info
Fri, 09/07/18
5:30PM
 LE Home @ Fine Arts & Athletic Center
vs. St. Mary's Ryken High School
Loss 1-3
Mon, 09/10/18
6:00PM
 LE Away @ Elizabeth Seton High School
vs. Elizabeth Seton High School
Dismissal: 2:30PM Loss 0-3
Wed, 09/12/18
6:00PM
 LE Away @ Bishop O'Connell High School
vs. Bishop O'Connell High School
Dismissal: 2:30PM Loss 0-3
Fri, 09/14/18
6:00PM
 LE Away @ Bishop Ireton High School
vs. Bishop Ireton High School
Dismissal: 2:30PM Loss 0-3
Tue, 09/18/18
5:30PM
 LE Home @ Fine Arts & Athletic Center
vs. Academy Of The Holy Cross
Loss 0-3
Thu, 09/20/18
6:00PM
 LE Away @ St. John's College High School
vs. St. John's College High School
Dismissal: 2:30PM Loss 0-3
Mon, 09/24/18
5:30PM
 LE Home @ Fine Arts & Athletic Center
vs. St. Vincent Pallotti
Win 3-2
Wed, 09/26/18
6:00PM
 LE Away @ Our Lady Of Good Counsel High School
vs. Our Lady Of Good Counsel High School
Dismissal: 2:15PM Loss 0-3
Thu, 09/27/18
5:30PM
 LE Home @ Fine Arts & Athletic Center
vs. Paul VI Catholic
Loss 0-3
Mon, 10/01/18
6:00PM
 LE Away @ St. Mary's Ryken High School
vs. St. Mary's Ryken High School
Dismissal: 2:00PM Loss 0-3
Wed, 10/03/18
5:30PM
 LE Home @ Fine Arts & Athletic Center
vs. Elizabeth Seton High School
Loss 0-3
Thu, 10/04/18
5:30PM
 LE Home @ Bishop O'Connell High School
vs. Bishop O'Connell High School
Loss 0-3
Wed, 10/10/18
5:30PM
 LE Home @ Fine Arts & Athletic Center
vs. Bishop Ireton High School
Win 3-1
Fri, 10/12/18
6:00PM
 LE Away @ Academy Of The Holy Cross
vs. Academy Of The Holy Cross
Dismissal: 2:15PM Loss 0-3
Tue, 10/16/18
5:30PM
 LE Home @ Fine Arts & Athletic Center
vs. St. John's College High School
Loss 0-3
Thu, 10/18/18
5:30 - 7:00PM
  Away @ Northern High School (Owings)
vs. Northern High School (Owings)
CANCELLED
Fri, 10/19/18
6:00PM
 LE Away @ Archbishop Carroll High School
vs. Archbishop Carroll High School
Dismissal: 2:30PM CANCELLED
Tue, 10/23/18
5:30PM
 LE Home @ Fine Arts & Athletic Center
vs. Our Lady Of Good Counsel High School
Loss 0-3
Thu, 10/25/18
6:00PM
 LE Away @ Paul VI Catholic
vs. Paul VI Catholic
Dismissal: 2:00PM Loss 0-3
Mon, 10/29/18
6:00PM
 LE Away @ Bishop Ireton High School
WCAC Play-in vs Bishop Ireton HS
Loss 1-3
Tue, 10/30/18
TBD
T  LE Away @ Higher Seed
vs. WCAC Quarterfinals
  more info
Thu, 11/01/18
TBD
T  LE Away @ Higher Seed
vs. WCAC Semifinals
  more info
Sat, 11/03/18
TBD
T  LE Away @ Higher Seed
vs. WCAC Championship
  more info
Athletic Results
Sunday, 01/20/2019
Basketball - Boys Varsity
  vs. St. Andrews Episcopal School
MLK Showcase
W   |  60-58
Saturday, 01/19/2019
Basketball - Boys Varsity
  vs. Riverdale Baptist High School
W   |  53-52
Friday, 01/18/2019
Basketball - Boys JV
  vs. The Heights School
W   |  63-28
Basketball - Boys Varsity
  vs. The Heights School
W   |  80-44
Wednesday, 01/16/2019
Basketball - Boys Freshmen
  vs. Bishop Ireton High School
L   |  41-44
Basketball - Boys JV
  vs. Bishop Ireton High School
W   |  76-41
Basketball - Boys Varsity
  vs. Bishop Ireton High School
W   |  61-50
Tuesday, 01/15/2019
Basketball - Boys Freshmen
  vs. Gonzaga College High School
L   |  38-55
Basketball - Girls JV
  vs. Academy Of The Holy Cross
W   |  44-26
Basketball - Boys JV
  vs. Gonzaga College High School
L   |  52-56
Bishop McNamara High School
6800 Marlboro Pike, Forestville, MD 20747
Phone: 301.735.8401
Fax: 301.735.0934

 

 
powered by finalsite