SSL Certificate

Tennis - Girls Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 09/11/18
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Bishop O'Connell High School
vs. Bishop O'Connell High School
Dismissal: 2:15PM POSTPONED TO TBD
Thu, 09/13/18
3:30PM
 LE Home @ Cosca Regional Park
vs. St. Mary's Ryken High School
Dismissal: 2:30PM CANCELLED
Thu, 09/20/18
3:30PM
 LE Home @ Cosca Regional Park
vs. Elizabeth Seton High School
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Wed, 09/26/18
3:30PM
 LE Home @ Cosca Regional Park
vs. Our Lady Of Good Counsel High School
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Tue, 10/02/18
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Wakefield Park Tennis Courts
vs. Bishop Ireton High School
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Fri, 10/12/18
3:30 - 5:30PM
 LE Away @ Oakton Swim & Racquet Club
vs. Paul VI Catholic
Dismissal: 1:30PM Loss 3-6
Tue, 10/16/18
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Bluemont Park
vs. Bishop O'Connell High School
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Wed, 10/17/18
3:30 - 5:30PM
 LE Home @ Cosca Regional Park
vs. Academy Of The Holy Cross
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Athletic Results
Sunday, 01/20/2019
Basketball - Boys Varsity
  vs. St. Andrews Episcopal School
MLK Showcase
W   |  60-58
Saturday, 01/19/2019
Basketball - Boys Varsity
  vs. Riverdale Baptist High School
W   |  53-52
Friday, 01/18/2019
Basketball - Boys JV
  vs. The Heights School
W   |  63-28
Basketball - Boys Varsity
  vs. The Heights School
W   |  80-44
Wednesday, 01/16/2019
Basketball - Boys Freshmen
  vs. Bishop Ireton High School
L   |  41-44
Basketball - Boys JV
  vs. Bishop Ireton High School
W   |  76-41
Basketball - Boys Varsity
  vs. Bishop Ireton High School
W   |  61-50
Tuesday, 01/15/2019
Basketball - Boys Freshmen
  vs. Gonzaga College High School
L   |  38-55
Basketball - Girls JV
  vs. Academy Of The Holy Cross
W   |  44-26
Basketball - Boys JV
  vs. Gonzaga College High School
L   |  52-56
Bishop McNamara High School
6800 Marlboro Pike, Forestville, MD 20747
Phone: 301.735.8401
Fax: 301.735.0934

 

 
powered by finalsite