SSL Certificate
PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View

Football - Boys Freshmen/JV

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 1-7-1
League Record: 1-6
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 08/25/18
TBD
  Away @ Riverdale Baptist High School
vs. Riverdale Baptist High School
Loss 6-14
Thu, 09/06/18
4:00 - 6:00PM
 LE Home @ Bishop McNamara
vs. St. Mary's Ryken High School
Dismissal: 2:30PM Loss 6-21
Thu, 09/13/18
4:00 - 6:00PM
 LE Home @ Bishop McNamara
vs. Bishop Ireton High School
Dismissal: 2:30PM Win 41-7
Thu, 09/20/18
4:00 - 6:00PM
 LE Away @ Archbishop Carroll High School
vs. Archbishop Carroll High School
Dismissal: 1:55PM Loss 26-36
Thu, 09/27/18
4:00 - 6:00PM
  Away @ Landon School
vs. Landon School
Dismissal: 1:30PM Tie 12-12
Thu, 10/04/18
4:00 - 6:00PM
 LE Home @ Tyoka Jackson Field
vs. St. John's College High School
Dismissal: 2:40PM Loss 12-44
Thu, 10/18/18
4:00 - 6:00PM
 LE Away @ Gonzaga College High School
vs. Gonzaga College High School
Dismissal: 1:30PM Loss 20-24
Thu, 10/25/18
4:00 - 6:00PM
 LE Home @ Tyoka Jackson Field
vs. Our Lady Of Good Counsel High School
Dismissal: 2:30PM Loss 8-42
Wed, 10/31/18
4:00 - 6:00PM
 LE Away @ Heurich Field
vs. DeMatha Catholic High School
Dismissal: 1:30PM Loss 16-42
Athletic Results
Saturday, 03/16/2019
Baseball - Boys Varsity
  vs. St. Christophers High School
L   |  3-9
JV Baseball
  vs. Riverdale Baptist High School
W   |  15-7
Friday, 03/15/2019
Softball - Girls Varsity
  vs. Bishop O'Connell High School
L   |  8-10
Baseball - Boys Varsity
  vs. Benedictine High School
L   |  3-6
Softball - Girls JV
  vs. Bishop O'Connell High School
CANCELLED
Wednesday, 03/13/2019
Softball - Girls Varsity
  vs. Bishop Ireton High School
W   |  16-5
Baseball - Boys Varsity
  vs. St. Anslem's Abbey School
W   |  9-1
Softball - Girls JV
  vs. Bishop Ireton High School
W   |  15-4
Tuesday, 03/12/2019
Lacrosse - Girls Varsity
  vs. Sidwell Friends High School
L   |  1-12
Baseball - Boys Varsity
  vs. Landon School
W   |  11-0
Bishop McNamara High School
6800 Marlboro Pike, Forestville, MD 20747
Phone: 301.735.8401
Fax: 301.735.0934

 

 
powered by finalsite