SSL Certificate

Teams & Schedules

Riverdale Baptist High School
1133 Largo Rd
Upper Marlboro, MD 20774

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Riverdale Baptist High School:
Friday, 08/24/2018
7:00PM - 9:00PM Football - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Riverdale Baptist High School
Loss 12-13
7:00PM Cheerleading - Coed Varsity   Away
vs. Riverdale Baptist High School
  more info
Saturday, 08/25/2018
TBD
Football - Boys Freshmen/JV   Away
vs. Riverdale Baptist High School
Loss 6-14
Saturday, 01/19/2019
3:30PM Basketball - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Riverdale Baptist High School
Win 53-52
Monday, 03/11/2019
3:30PM
(2:15 dismissal)
Tennis - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Riverdale Baptist High School
  more info
Monday, 04/29/2019
4:30PM
(2:15 dismissal)
Baseball - Boys JV   Away
vs. Riverdale Baptist High School
Win 13-7
Athletic Results
Wednesday, 05/08/2019
Baseball - Boys Varsity
  vs. DeMatha Catholic High School
vs. TBD
WCAC Semi-Finals
L   |  3-4
Tuesday, 05/07/2019
Baseball - Boys Varsity
  vs. WCAC Semifinals
vs. DeMatha Catholic High School
L   |  4-5
Monday, 05/06/2019
Baseball - Boys Varsity
  vs. DeMatha Catholic High School
WCAC Semi-Finals
W   |  11-3
Lacrosse - Girls Varsity
  vs. WCAC Play-in
L   |  4-19
Saturday, 05/04/2019
Softball - Girls Varsity
  vs. WCAC Semifinals
vs. St. Mary's Ryken High School
L   |  2-3
Baseball - Boys Varsity
  vs. Our Lady Of Good Counsel High School
WCAC Quarterfinals
W   |  11-5
Wednesday, 05/01/2019
Lacrosse - Girls Varsity
  vs. Bishop O'Connell High School
L   |  4-22
Lacrosse - Girls JV
  vs. Bishop O'Connell High School
L   |  0-10
Tuesday, 04/30/2019
Lacrosse - Girls Varsity
  vs. St. John's College High School
L   |  2-20
Baseball - Boys JV
  vs. Woodrow Wilson High School
L   |  7-8
Bishop McNamara High School
6800 Marlboro Pike, Forestville, MD 20747
Phone: 301.735.8401
Fax: 301.735.0934

 

 
powered by finalsite