SSL Certificate

Teams & Schedules

Mt. Calvary Field
6800 Marlboro Pike
Forestville, MD 20747
301-735-8401

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Mt. Calvary Field:
Thursday, 02/28/2019
4:00PM
(2:45 dismissal)
Softball - Girls Varsity S Home
vs. Maryvale Preparatory School
  more info
Saturday, 03/02/2019
10:00AM Softball - Girls Varsity S Home
vs. McDonogh School
  more info
Monday, 03/11/2019
4:00PM Softball - Girls JV  LE Home
vs. St. Mary's Ryken High School
CANCELLED
Wednesday, 03/13/2019
3:30PM
(2:00 dismissal)
Softball - Girls Varsity  LE Home
vs. Bishop Ireton High School
Win 16-5
5:30PM
(2:30 dismissal)
Softball - Girls JV  LE Home
vs. Bishop Ireton High School
Win 15-4
Friday, 03/15/2019
3:30PM
(2:00 dismissal)
Softball - Girls Varsity  LE Home
vs. Bishop O'Connell High School
Loss 8-10
5:15PM Softball - Girls JV  LE Home
vs. Bishop O'Connell High School
CANCELLED
Monday, 03/18/2019
4:00PM
(2:30 dismissal)
Softball - Girls JV  LE Home
vs. Archbishop Carroll High School
Win 16-6
Tuesday, 03/26/2019
3:30PM
(2:00 dismissal)
Softball - Girls Varsity  LE Home
vs. Elizabeth Seton High School
Win 6-2
5:15PM Softball - Girls JV  LE Home
vs. Elizabeth Seton High School
Loss 10-16
Friday, 03/29/2019
4:30PM
(2:30 dismissal)
Softball - Girls Varsity  LE Home
vs. Paul VI Catholic
Win 1-0
5:15PM Softball - Girls JV  LE Home
vs. Paul VI Catholic
CANCELLED
Saturday, 03/30/2019
1:00PM Softball - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Mount de Sales Academy
Loss 7-2
3:00PM Softball - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Calvert High School
Loss 17-5
Monday, 04/01/2019
4:00PM
(2:30 dismissal)
Softball - Girls Varsity  LE Home
vs. St. Mary's Ryken High School
Win 3-1
Saturday, 04/06/2019
11:00AM Softball - Girls Varsity  LE Home
vs. St. John's College High School
Win 11-0
Tuesday, 04/23/2019
3:30PM
(1:50 dismissal)
Softball - Girls Varsity  LE Home
vs. Our Lady Of Good Counsel High School
Win 15-2
5:15PM Softball - Girls JV  LE Home
vs. Our Lady Of Good Counsel High School
Win 15-14
Tuesday, 04/30/2019
4:00PM Softball - Girls Varsity T  LE Home
vs. Our Lady Of Good Counsel High School
WCAC Quarterfinals
Win 17-0
Bishop McNamara High School
6800 Marlboro Pike, Forestville, MD 20747
Phone: 301.735.8401
Fax: 301.735.0934

 

 
powered by finalsite