SSL Certificate

Teams & Schedules

Paul VI Catholic
10675 Fairfax Blvd
Fairfax, VA 22030
(703) 352-0925

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Paul VI Catholic:
Friday, 10/12/2018
5:00PM
(2:30 dismissal)
Soccer - Girls JV  LE Away
vs. Paul VI Catholic
Loss 0-8
6:45PM
(2:30 dismissal)
Soccer - Girls Varsity  LE Away
vs. Paul VI Catholic
Tie 1-1
Thursday, 10/25/2018
4:30PM
(2:00 dismissal)
Volleyball - Girls JV  LE Away
vs. Paul VI Catholic
  more info
6:00PM
(2:00 dismissal)
Volleyball - Girls Varsity  LE Away
vs. Paul VI Catholic
Loss 0-3
Monday, 10/29/2018
6:45PM Soccer - Boys Varsity   Away
WCAC Play-in vs Paul VI HS Loss 1-2
Friday, 01/04/2019
5:15PM Basketball - Girls JV  LE Away
vs. Paul VI Catholic
Loss 28-72
7:00PM Basketball - Girls Varsity  LE Away
vs. Paul VI Catholic
Win 46-38
Tuesday, 02/05/2019
4:00PM
(2:00 dismissal)
Basketball - Boys Freshmen  LE Away
vs. Paul VI Catholic
Loss 41-58
5:45PM
(2:00 dismissal)
Basketball - Boys JV  LE Away
vs. Paul VI Catholic
Loss 60-70
7:30PM Basketball - Boys Varsity  LE Away
vs. Paul VI Catholic
Loss 56-64
Wednesday, 03/20/2019
5:00PM
(2:30 dismissal)
Baseball - Boys Varsity  LE Away
vs. Paul VI Catholic
Win 6-4
Wednesday, 04/03/2019
4:30PM Baseball - Boys JV  LE Away
vs. Paul VI Catholic
Win 4-3
Wednesday, 04/17/2019
4:30PM
(1:45 dismissal)
Lacrosse - Girls Varsity  LE Away
vs. Paul VI Catholic
Loss 2-22
5:00PM Lacrosse - Girls JV  LE Away
vs. Paul VI Catholic
  more info
Thursday, 04/25/2019
3:15PM
(12:40 dismissal)
Softball - Girls Varsity  LE Away
vs. Paul VI Catholic
Win (10-7)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
10-7
3:15PM
(12:40 dismissal)
Softball - Girls JV  LE Away
vs. Paul VI Catholic
Loss 5-18
Athletic Results
Wednesday, 05/08/2019
Baseball - Boys Varsity
  vs. DeMatha Catholic High School
vs. TBD
WCAC Semi-Finals
L   |  3-4
Tuesday, 05/07/2019
Baseball - Boys Varsity
  vs. WCAC Semifinals
vs. DeMatha Catholic High School
L   |  4-5
Monday, 05/06/2019
Baseball - Boys Varsity
  vs. DeMatha Catholic High School
WCAC Semi-Finals
W   |  11-3
Lacrosse - Girls Varsity
  vs. WCAC Play-in
L   |  4-19
Saturday, 05/04/2019
Softball - Girls Varsity
  vs. WCAC Semifinals
vs. St. Mary's Ryken High School
L   |  2-3
Baseball - Boys Varsity
  vs. Our Lady Of Good Counsel High School
WCAC Quarterfinals
W   |  11-5
Wednesday, 05/01/2019
Lacrosse - Girls Varsity
  vs. Bishop O'Connell High School
L   |  4-22
Lacrosse - Girls JV
  vs. Bishop O'Connell High School
L   |  0-10
Tuesday, 04/30/2019
Lacrosse - Girls Varsity
  vs. St. John's College High School
L   |  2-20
Baseball - Boys JV
  vs. Woodrow Wilson High School
L   |  7-8
Bishop McNamara High School
6800 Marlboro Pike, Forestville, MD 20747
Phone: 301.735.8401
Fax: 301.735.0934

 

 
powered by finalsite