SSL Certificate

Softball - Girls JV

BMHS 6-Sunday Winter Softball Clinic Registration Open

Clinic starts January 8th. For all information and registration go to BMHS 6-Sunday Winter Softball Clinic


Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER
Record: 4-5
League Record: 4-5
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 03/11/19
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Mt. Calvary Field
vs. St. Mary's Ryken High School
CANCELLED
Wed, 03/13/19
5:30PM
 LE Home @ Mt. Calvary Field
vs. Bishop Ireton High School
Dismissal: 2:30PM Win 15-4
Fri, 03/15/19
5:15PM
 LE Home @ Mt. Calvary Field
vs. Bishop O'Connell High School
CANCELLED
Mon, 03/18/19
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Mt. Calvary Field
vs. Archbishop Carroll High School
Dismissal: 2:30PM Win 16-6
Wed, 03/20/19
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Elizabeth Seton High School
vs. Elizabeth Seton High School
Dismissal: 1:45PM Loss 15-16
Fri, 03/22/19
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Academy Of The Holy Cross
vs. Academy Of The Holy Cross
Dismissal: 1:30PM POSTPONED TO TBD
Tue, 03/26/19
5:15PM
 LE Home @ Mt. Calvary Field
vs. Elizabeth Seton High School
Loss 10-16
Fri, 03/29/19
5:15PM
 LE Home @ Mt. Calvary Field
vs. Paul VI Catholic
CANCELLED
Mon, 04/01/19
4:00PM
 LE Away @ St. Mary's Ryken High School
vs. St. Mary's Ryken High School
Dismissal: 1:15PM Win 23-14
Wed, 04/03/19
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Hensley Park
vs. Bishop Ireton High School
Dismissal: 1:45PM Win 16-12
Mon, 04/08/19
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Lamond Field
vs. Archbishop Carroll High School
Dismissal: 1:45PM POSTPONED TO TBD
Tue, 04/09/19
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Tuckahoe Park
vs. Bishop O'Connell High School
Dismissal: 1:30PM Loss 2-17
Thu, 04/11/19
5:15PM
 LE Away @ Our Lady Of Good Counsel High School
vs. Our Lady Of Good Counsel High School
Dismissal: 1:40PM Loss 13-14
Fri, 04/12/19
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Academy Of The Holy Cross
vs. Academy Of The Holy Cross
Dismissal: 2:30PM CANCELLED
Tue, 04/23/19
5:15PM
 LE Home @ Mt. Calvary Field
vs. Our Lady Of Good Counsel High School
  more info
Fri, 04/26/19
3:15PM
 LE Away @ Paul VI Catholic
vs. Paul VI Catholic
Dismissal: 12:40PM CHANGED: This event has changed. more info
Athletic Results
Thursday, 04/11/2019
  vs. Our Lady Of Good Counsel High School
L   |  13-14
Tuesday, 04/09/2019
  vs. Bishop O'Connell High School
L   |  2-17
Wednesday, 04/03/2019
  vs. Bishop Ireton High School
W   |  16-12
Monday, 04/01/2019
  vs. St. Mary's Ryken High School
W   |  23-14
Tuesday, 03/26/2019
  vs. Elizabeth Seton High School
L   |  10-16
Bishop McNamara High School
6800 Marlboro Pike, Forestville, MD 20747
Phone: 301.735.8401
Fax: 301.735.0934

 

 
powered by finalsite