SSL Certificate

Baseball - Boys JV


Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO

Bishop McNamara High School JV Baseball Team and Coaches

Record: 7-11
League Record: 4-8
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 03/02/19
4:00PM
S Away @ Woodrow Wilson High School
vs. Woodrow Wilson High School
POSTPONED TO TBD
Mon, 03/04/19
4:30PM
S Home @ PGBG Club Sports Park
vs. St. Mary's High School
Dismissal: 2:00PM CANCELLED
Thu, 03/07/19
4:30PM
S Away @ Archbishop Curley School
vs. Archbishop Curley School
  more info
Sat, 03/09/19
12:00PM
  Away @ Sidwell Friends High School
vs. Sidwell Friends High School
CANCELLED
Tue, 03/12/19
4:30PM
  Home @ PGBG Club Sports Park
vs. Landon School
Dismissal: 2:15PM Loss 7-10
Sat, 03/16/19
12:00PM
  Home @ PGBG Club Sports Park
vs. Riverdale Baptist High School
Win 15-7
Tue, 03/19/19
4:30PM
 LE Home @ PGBG Club Sports Park
vs. St. Mary's Ryken High School
Dismissal: 2:15PM Win 8-0
Wed, 03/20/19
4:30PM
 LE Home @ PGBG Club Sports Park
vs. Paul VI Catholic
Dismissal: 2:15PM Loss 2-8
Sat, 03/23/19
12:00PM
 LE Home @ PGBG Club Sports Park
vs. Bishop O'Connell High School
Loss 1-11
Wed, 03/27/19
4:00PM
 LE Home @ PGBG Club Sports Park
vs. Bishop Ireton High School
Dismissal: 1:45PM Loss 5-6
Thu, 03/28/19
4:30PM
  Away @ St. Stephens & St. Agnes School
vs. St. Stephens & St. Agnes School
Dismissal: 2:15PM Win 10-9
Fri, 03/29/19
4:30PM
  Home @ PGBG Club Sports Park
vs. Ronald H.Brown
Dismissal: 2:15PM CANCELLED
Wed, 04/03/19
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Paul VI Catholic
vs. Paul VI Catholic
Win 4-3
Thu, 04/04/19
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Our Lady Of Good Counsel High School
vs. Our Lady Of Good Counsel High School
Dismissal: 1:45PM Loss 5-6
Fri, 04/05/19
7:00PM
 LE Away @ Nationals Youth Baseball Academy Field
vs. Gonzaga College High School
Loss 3-4
Mon, 04/08/19
6:00PM
 LE Away @ Frank Mann Field at Four Mile Run Park
vs. Bishop Ireton High School
Loss 8-9
Thu, 04/11/19
4:30PM
 LE Home @ PGBG Club Sports Park
vs. The Heights School
Dismissal: 1:40PM Win 16-8
Sat, 04/13/19
12:00PM
 LE Home @ PGBG Club Sports Park
vs. St. John's College High School
CANCELLED
Tue, 04/16/19
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Bishop O'Connell High School
vs. Bishop O'Connell High School
Dismissal: 2:00PM Loss 6-12
Wed, 04/17/19
4:30PM
 LE Away @ St. Mary's Ryken High School
vs. St. Mary's Ryken High School
Dismissal: 2:00PM Win 7-2
Tue, 04/23/19
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Riverdale Recreation Center
vs. DeMatha Catholic High School
Dismissal: 2:15PM Loss 0-10
Thu, 04/25/19
4:30PM
  Home @ PGBG Club Sports Park
vs. Archbishop Spalding High School
Dismissal: 2:15PM Loss 12-13
Mon, 04/29/19
4:30PM
  Away @ Riverdale Baptist High School
vs. Riverdale Baptist High School
Dismissal: 2:15PM Win 13-7
Tue, 04/30/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Woodrow Wilson High School
vs. Woodrow Wilson High School
Dismissal: 1:45PM Loss 7-8
Bishop McNamara High School
6800 Marlboro Pike, Forestville, MD 20747
Phone: 301.735.8401
Fax: 301.735.0934

 

 
powered by finalsite