SSL Certificate

Baseball - Boys Varsity

Bishop McNamara High School Varsity Baseball 2019 and Coaches

BMHS Varsity Baseball Earns Best Regular Season in School History; Brings Home Numerous Honors

2019 Bishop McNamara Baseball Team

Congratulations to the Bishop McNamara Boy’s Varsity Baseball Team, led by Head Coach Anthony Sosnoskie, as they ended the regular season with a 20-5 record.  This is the best regular season in school history! For the full story, go to Baseball.


Bishop McNamara Baseball Team: Remember the Fallen...Honor those who Serve?

For full story, go to BMHS Wreaths Across America

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO

Baseball

 

Record: 24-7
League Record: 12-5
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 02/28/19
6:30PM
  Home @ PGBG Club Sports Park
vs. St. Mary's High School
Win 10-1
Sat, 03/02/19
10:30AM
S Away @ Bullis School
vs. Bullis School
CANCELLED
Tue, 03/05/19
4:45PM
S Home @ PGBG Club Sports Park
vs. John Carroll School
Dismissal: 2:30PM CHANGED: This event has changed. more info
Thu, 03/07/19
4:45PM
  Home @ PGBG Club Sports Park
vs. Archbishop Curley School
Win 9-6
Sat, 03/09/19
3:30PM
  Home @ PGBG Club Sports Park
vs. Sidwell Friends High School
CANCELLED
Tue, 03/12/19
4:30PM
  Away @ Landon School
vs. Landon School
Dismissal: 1:45PM Win 11-0
Wed, 03/13/19
4:30PM
  Away @ St. Anslem's Abbey School
vs. St. Anslem's Abbey School
Dismissal: 2:05PM Win 9-1
Fri, 03/15/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Baseball I
vs. Benedictine High School
Loss 3-6
Sat, 03/16/19
11:00AM
  Away @ St. Christophers School
vs. St. Christophers High School
Loss 3-9
Tue, 03/19/19
4:00PM
 LE Away @ TBD
vs. St. Mary's Ryken High School
Dismissal: 12:45PM Win 3-0
Wed, 03/20/19
5:00PM
 LE Away @ Paul VI Catholic
vs. Paul VI Catholic
Dismissal: 2:30PM Win 6-4
Sat, 03/23/19
1:00PM
 LE Away @ Bishop O'Connell High School
vs. Bishop O'Connell High School
Win 11-1
Tue, 03/26/19
4:30PM
  Home @ PGBG Club Sports Park
vs. Avalon School
Dismissal: 2:00PM Win 8-1
Thu, 03/28/19
4:30PM
  Home @ PGBG Club Sports Park
vs. St. Stephens & St. Agnes School
Dismissal: 2:00PM Win 16-5
Fri, 03/29/19
6:00PM
  Away @ TBD
vs. Greebriar Christian Academy
Dismissal: 2:45PM Win 13-3
Sat, 03/30/19
11:00AM
  Away @ Atlantic Shores Christian School
vs. Atlantic Shores Christian School
Win 13-0
Tue, 04/02/19
4:30PM
 LE Home @ PGBG Club Sports Park
vs. Paul VI Catholic
Dismissal: 2:00PM Win 4-0
Thu, 04/04/19
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Our Lady Of Good Counsel High School
vs. Our Lady Of Good Counsel High School
Dismissal: 2:00PM Win 7-0
Sat, 04/06/19
1:00PM
 LE Home @ PGBG Club Sports Park
vs. Gonzaga College High School
Loss 6-7
Mon, 04/08/19
4:30PM
 LE Home @ PGBG Club Sports Park
vs. Bishop Ireton High School
Dismissal: 2:00PM Loss 4-6
Thu, 04/11/19
4:30PM
 LE Away @ The Heights School
vs. The Heights School
Dismissal: 1:30PM Win 17-0
Sat, 04/13/19
3:00PM
 LE Away @ St. John's College High School
vs. St. John's College High School
Loss 1-11
Tue, 04/16/19
4:30PM
 LE Home @ PGBG Club Sports Park
vs. Bishop O'Connell High School
Dismissal: 2:00PM Win 3-0
Wed, 04/17/19
4:30PM
 LE Home @ PGBG Club Sports Park
vs. St. Mary's Ryken High School
Dismissal: 2:00PM Win 6-3
Sat, 04/20/19
1:00PM
  Away @ Joe Cannon Stadium
Chen High School
Win 11-2
Tue, 04/23/19
4:30PM
 LE Home @ PGBG Club Sports Park
vs. DeMatha Catholic High School
Dismissal: 2:00PM Win 4-3
Thu, 04/25/19
4:30PM
  Away @ Archbishop Spalding High School
vs. Archbishop Spalding High School
Dismissal: 2:00PM Win 8-3
Sat, 04/27/19
1:00PM
  Home @ PGBG Club Sports Park
vs. Woodrow Wilson High School
Win 15-9
Sat, 04/27/19
3:30PM
  Home @ PGBG Club Sports Park
vs. Woodrow Wilson High School
Win 4-3
Mon, 04/29/19
6:00PM
 LE Away @ Bishop Ireton High School
vs. Bishop Ireton High School
Win 5-3
Sat, 05/04/19
3:00PM
 LE Home @ PGBG Club Sports Park
vs. Our Lady Of Good Counsel High School
WCAC Quarterfinals
Win 11-5
Mon, 05/06/19
4:30PM
 LE Home @ PGBG Club Sports Park
vs. DeMatha Catholic High School
WCAC Semi-Finals
Dismissal: 2:00PM Win 11-3
Tue, 05/07/19
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Riverdale Recreation Center
vs. WCAC Semifinals
vs. DeMatha Catholic High School
Dismissal: 2:05PM Loss 4-5
Wed, 05/08/19
4:30PM
 LE Home @ PGBG Club Sports Park
vs. DeMatha Catholic High School
vs. TBD
WCAC Semi-Finals
Dismissal: 2:00PM Loss 3-4
Athletic Results
Wednesday, 05/08/2019
  vs. DeMatha Catholic High School
vs. TBD
WCAC Semi-Finals
L   |  3-4
Tuesday, 05/07/2019
  vs. WCAC Semifinals
vs. DeMatha Catholic High School
L   |  4-5
Monday, 05/06/2019
  vs. DeMatha Catholic High School
WCAC Semi-Finals
W   |  11-3
Saturday, 05/04/2019
  vs. Our Lady Of Good Counsel High School
WCAC Quarterfinals
W   |  11-5
Monday, 04/29/2019
  vs. Bishop Ireton High School
W   |  5-3
Saturday, 04/27/2019
  vs. Woodrow Wilson High School
W   |  15-9
  vs. Woodrow Wilson High School
W   |  4-3
Thursday, 04/25/2019
  vs. Archbishop Spalding High School
W   |  8-3
Tuesday, 04/23/2019
  vs. DeMatha Catholic High School
W   |  4-3
Bishop McNamara High School
6800 Marlboro Pike, Forestville, MD 20747
Phone: 301.735.8401
Fax: 301.735.0934

 

 
powered by finalsite