SSL Certificate

Basketball - Girls JV

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 1-6
League Record: 1-6
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 11/30/18
5:00PM
 LE Home @ Academy Of The Holy Cross
vs. Academy Of The Holy Cross
Loss 54-56
Tue, 12/11/18
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Our Lady Of Good Counsel High School
vs. Our Lady Of Good Counsel High School
Dismissal: 2:15PM Loss 36-48
Fri, 01/04/19
5:15PM
 LE Away @ Paul VI Catholic
vs. Paul VI Catholic
Loss 28-72
Tue, 01/08/19
5:00PM
 LE Home @ Bishop McNamara
vs. Archbishop Carroll High School
Loss 41-43
Thu, 01/10/19
5:15PM
 LE Away @ St. Mary's Ryken High School
vs. St. Mary's Ryken High School
Loss 32-43
Sat, 01/12/19
12:00PM
 LE Away @ Elizabeth Seton High School
vs. Elizabeth Seton High School
Loss 18-57
Tue, 01/15/19
5:00PM
 LE Home @ Bishop McNamara
vs. Academy Of The Holy Cross
Win 44-26
Thu, 01/17/19
5:00PM
  Home @ Bishop McNamara
vs. St. Frances Academy
CANCELLED
Tue, 01/22/19
5:00PM
 LE Home @ Bishop McNamara
vs. St. John's College High School
POSTPONED TO TBD
Fri, 01/25/19
5:00PM
 LE Home @ Our Lady Of Good Counsel High School
vs. Our Lady Of Good Counsel High School
  more info
Sun, 01/27/19
1:00PM
 LE Home @ Bishop McNamara
vs. Bishop Ireton High School
  more info
Thu, 01/31/19
5:15PM
 LE Away @ Bishop Ireton High School
vs. Bishop Ireton High School
  more info
Sat, 02/02/19
1:00PM
 LE Away @ Bishop O'Connell High School
vs. Bishop O'Connell High School
  more info
Tue, 02/05/19
5:00PM
 LE Home @ Bishop McNamara
vs. Paul VI Catholic
  more info
Fri, 02/08/19
5:15PM
 LE Away @ Archbishop Carroll High School
vs. Archbishop Carroll High School
  more info
Sat, 02/09/19
12:00PM
 LE Away @ St. John's College High School
vs. St. John's College High School
  more info
Tue, 02/12/19
5:00PM
 LE Home @ Bishop McNamara
vs. St. Mary's Ryken High School
  more info
Fri, 02/15/19
5:00PM
 LE Home @ Bishop McNamara
vs. Elizabeth Seton High School
  more info
Sun, 02/17/19
1:00PM
 LE Home @ Bishop McNamara
vs. Bishop O'Connell High School
  more info
Athletic Results
Tuesday, 01/15/2019
  vs. Academy Of The Holy Cross
W   |  44-26
Saturday, 01/12/2019
  vs. Elizabeth Seton High School
L   |  18-57
Thursday, 01/10/2019
  vs. St. Mary's Ryken High School
L   |  32-43
Tuesday, 01/08/2019
  vs. Archbishop Carroll High School
L   |  41-43
Friday, 01/04/2019
  vs. Paul VI Catholic
L   |  28-72
Bishop McNamara High School
6800 Marlboro Pike, Forestville, MD 20747
Phone: 301.735.8401
Fax: 301.735.0934

 

 
powered by finalsite