SSL Certificate

Basketball - Boys Freshmen

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 7-8
League Record: 6-8
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 11/30/18
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Bishop McNamara
vs. Gonzaga College High School
Loss 36-56
Fri, 12/07/18
4:00PM
 LE Away @ St. John's College High School
vs. St. John's College High School
Dismissal: 2:00PM Loss 61-66
Tue, 12/11/18
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Bishop McNamara
vs. Our Lady Of Good Counsel High School
Win 55-45
Fri, 01/04/19
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Bishop McNamara
vs. Paul VI Catholic
Win 50-38
Tue, 01/08/19
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Archbishop Carroll High School
vs. Archbishop Carroll High School
Dismissal: 2:30PM Win 55-40
Fri, 01/11/19
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Bishop McNamara
vs. DeMatha Catholic High School
Loss 36-50
Tue, 01/15/19
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Gonzaga College High School
vs. Gonzaga College High School
Loss 38-55
Wed, 01/16/19
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Bishop Ireton High School
vs. Bishop Ireton High School
Dismissal: 2:30PM Loss 41-44
Sat, 01/19/19
12:00PM
  Home @ Bishop McNamara
vs. Riverdale Baptist High School
Win 48-37
Wed, 01/23/19
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Bishop McNamara
vs. St. John's College High School
Loss 46-53
Fri, 01/25/19
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Our Lady Of Good Counsel High School
vs. Our Lady Of Good Counsel High School
Dismissal: 1:30PM Loss 44-46
Thu, 01/31/19
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Bishop Ireton High School
vs. Bishop Ireton High School
Win 52-44
Sat, 02/02/19
12:00PM
 LE Home @ Bishop McNamara
vs. Bishop O'Connell High School
Win 49-46
Tue, 02/05/19
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Paul VI Catholic
vs. Paul VI Catholic
Dismissal: 2:00PM Loss 41-58
Fri, 02/08/19
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Bishop McNamara
vs. Archbishop Carroll High School
Win 56-35
Fri, 02/15/19
4:00PM
 LE Away @ DeMatha Catholic High School
vs. DeMatha Catholic High School
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Sun, 02/17/19
12:00PM
 LE Away @ Bishop O'Connell High School
vs. Bishop O'Connell High School
  more info
Athletic Results
Monday, 04/22/2019
Softball - Girls Varsity
  vs. St. John's College High School
W   |  10-2
Saturday, 04/20/2019
Baseball - Boys Varsity
  Chen High School
W   |  11-2
Thursday, 04/18/2019
Softball - Girls Varsity
  vs. Reservoir High School
Dave Vezzi Memorial Tournament
W   |  13-3
Softball - Girls Varsity
  vs. Marriottsville Ridge High School
Dave Vezzi Memorial Tournament
W   |  10-9
Wednesday, 04/17/2019
Baseball - Boys JV
  vs. St. Mary's Ryken High School
W   |  7-2
Baseball - Boys Varsity
  vs. St. Mary's Ryken High School
W   |  6-3
Tuesday, 04/16/2019
Baseball - Boys Varsity
  vs. Bishop O'Connell High School
W   |  3-0
Baseball - Boys JV
  vs. Bishop O'Connell High School
L   |  6-12
Saturday, 04/13/2019
Baseball - Boys Varsity
  vs. St. John's College High School
L   |  1-11
Friday, 04/12/2019
Softball - Girls Varsity
  vs. Academy Of The Holy Cross
W   |  10-1
Bishop McNamara High School
6800 Marlboro Pike, Forestville, MD 20747
Phone: 301.735.8401
Fax: 301.735.0934

 

 
powered by finalsite