Main Menu

McNamara-Logo
BISHOP McNAMARA HIGH SCHOOLA Catholic, Holy Cross, Coeducational, College Preparatory School for Grades 9-12

Contact Us


We welcome any questions or information requests as well as suggestions or comments. For any of the below extensions, dial 301-735-8401 and then the extension listed, or go to the page link below.
Bishop McNamara High School
6800 Marlboro Pike
Forestville, MD 20747
Phone - Main Office: 301.735.8401
Fax: 301.735.0934
 
Office Hours
School Year - 7:30am to 3:30pm
Summer Break - 8:00am to 1:00pm
 
President/CEO
Dr. Marco J. Clark
Marco.Clark@bmhs.org
Phone Extension: 115
 
Principal
Mrs. Dian Carter
Dian.Carter@bmhs.org
Phone Extension: 116
 
Assistant Principal of Student Life
Mr. Reginald Brady
Phone Extension: 151
 
Assistant Principal of Academics
Mr. Charles Shryock
Phone Extension: 244
 
Dean of Students, Grades 11 & 12
Director of Middleton Scholars
Senior Class Moderator
Mrs. Laura Keller
Phone Extension: 109
 
Dean of Students, Grades 9 & 10
Mr. Herman Gloster
Phone Extension: 108
 
Director of Student Activities
Principal, Summer School
Mr. Brian Brower
Brian.Brower@bmhs.org
Phone Extension: 112
 
Admissions
Mr. Vincent Harrington, Director
Deanna Warnock, Assistant Director 
Email us at Admissions@bmhs.org
 
Director of Operations and Special Projects
Ms. April Smith
April.Smith@bmhs.org
Phone Extension:  118
 
Faculty & Staff Contacts
 
Attendance Office
Ms. Tracy Fennell
Tracy.Fennell@bmhs.org
Phone Extension: 149
 
Admissions Office
Admissions@bmhs.org
 
Advancement Office
Advancement@bmhs.org
 
Business Office, Payments, Registration
 
BMHS/LRHS Alumni
Advancement@bmhs.org
 
Counseling
 
Parents
Login to Maccess
 
Athletics
 
Student Life
Dining Services - SAGE Dining Services
 
Website Problems, Suggestions or Compliments
 
Bookstore/Uniforms
Mustang Shop
Mrs. Katie Troyner
Phone Extension: 114