Search Results

The following are the results of your search:
Keywords:
Event Options:  Upcoming  Past

#1 - 15 of 66 result(s)    next >  

Thursday, December 8, 2016
Thursday, December 08, 2016
Daily Announcements for Thursday, December 8, 2016

Student Life > Classes

Wednesday, December 7, 2016
Wednesday, December 07, 2016
Daily Announcements for Wednesday, December 7, 2016

Seniors Celebrate Thanksgiving as a Class with Senior Thanksgiving Dinner
Tuesday, December 06, 2016
The Senior Class celebrated Thanksgiving together and reflected on what BMHS means to them at the annual Senior Thanksgiving Dinner on November 17th

Tuesday, December 6, 2016
Tuesday, December 06, 2016
Daily Announcements for Tuesday, December 6, 2016

Monday, December 5, 2016
Monday, December 05, 2016
Daily Announcements for Monday, December 5, 2016

Friday, December 2, 2016
Friday, December 02, 2016
Daily announcements for Friday, December 2, 2016

Class of 2017 Memorial Bricks and Pavers
Wednesday, November 30, 2016
Class of 2017 Memorial Bricks and Pavers now Available for Order

Davona Johnson, Class of '17, Elected Youth Mayor of Washington, D.C.
Friday, November 04, 2016
Senior Davona Johnson elected Youth Mayor of Washington, D.C. as a part of the Marion Barry Youth Leadership Institute.

Senior Retreat
The entire Senior class attends this day retreat together.
Wednesday, January 11, 2017
8:00 AM
Student Life > Calendar

Teacher of the Year Awards for Two BMHS Faculty
Friday, October 28, 2016
We are thrilled to announce our two Bishop McNamara HSPA (High School Principal's Association) Teacher of the Year Award winners - Mr. Francisco Leonard and Ms. Samantha Reich.

Micah Dixon '17 All-Met Player of the Week for Soccer
Monday, October 24, 2016
Senior goalkeeper for Boy's Soccer is honored as the Washington Post All-Met Player of the Week!

FADE Senior Showcase
Thursday, February 09, 2017
Student Life > Calendar

Anissa Mose '17 Toyota Team Player of the Week
Thursday, September 22, 2016
Bishop McNamara senior helps lead Lady Mustangs Soccer off to a great start!

Last Day to Submit Service Hours for Seniors
Tuesday, April 04, 2017
Student Life > Calendar


#1 - 15 of 66 result(s)    next >  

Bishop McNamara High School
6800 Marlboro Pike, Forestville, MD 20747
Phone: 301.735.8401
Fax: 301.735.0934
powered by finalsite