Search Results

The following are the results of your search:
Keywords:
Event Options:  Upcoming  Past

#1 - 15 of 55 result(s)    next >  

Academics > Academic Departments

BMHS Families, Friends and Business Partners Honored at CBN Awards Ceremony
Tuesday, May 19, 2015
Bishop McNamara High School families, friends and business partners were honored at the 17th Annual Catholic Business Network of Prince George's County Award Celebration on May 5, 2015 at the Greenbelt Marriott.

May 7, 2015
Thursday, May 07, 2015

May 6, 2015
Wednesday, May 06, 2015

BMHS Student Honored as Dr. Ben Carson Scholar
Thursday, April 30, 2015
Freshman Thomas Do was honored as a recipient of the prestigious Dr. Ben Carson Scholarship.

April 22, 2015
Wednesday, April 22, 2015

April 20, 2015
Monday, April 20, 2015

March 26, 2015
Thursday, March 26, 2015

March 25, 2015
Wednesday, March 25, 2015

Honors Anatomy and Physiology class explores dimensions of the sheep brain
Thursday, March 12, 2015
Students performed dissections on sheep brains to familiarize themselves with the three-dimensional structure of the brain and further study the nervous system.

Environmental Stewardship is focus of retreat for BMHS science teacher and student
Thursday, February 19, 2015
BMHS Science teacher Ms. Jan Steeger and freshman Jaylin Bolden join with teachers and administrators from local Catholic high schools for retreat on Environmental Stewardship.

February 19, 2015
Thursday, February 19, 2015

December 4, 2014
Thursday, December 04, 2014

December 3, 2014
Wednesday, December 03, 2014

December 2, 2014
Tuesday, December 02, 2014


#1 - 15 of 55 result(s)    next >  

Bishop McNamara High School
6800 Marlboro Pike, Forestville, MD 20747
Phone: 301.735.8401
Fax: 301.735.0934
powered by finalsite