PagePops
You have 3 PagePops. View

Search Results

The following are the results of your search:
Keywords:
Event Options:  Upcoming  Past

#1 - 15 of 48 result(s)    next >  

Tuesday, May 31, 2016
Tuesday, May 31, 2016
Daily Announcements for Tuesday, May 31, 2016

Fine Arts

Nia Harris Burnley '18: Excelling in Jazz
Friday, May 13, 2016
Spotlighted sophomore musician, Nia Burnley, honored by FAME Jazz Band for her accomplishments in music.

Four BMHS Awards for Holy Cross Project Hope Contest
Thursday, May 12, 2016
Bishop McNamara High School is proud to announce that we have four winners in the Congregation of Holy Cross Project Hope Contest.

Musical Mustangs selected to The Catholic University of America Wind Ensemble
Friday, April 29, 2016
Congratulations to Eight Mustang Musicians, who were selected to be members of The Catholic University of America Wind Ensemble for the Spring 2016 Semester.

We're going to Disney World!
Thursday, April 21, 2016
Musical Mustangs ready to depart on their Music Trip 2016 to Disney World's Festival Disney in Florida

Friday, April 8, 2016
Friday, April 08, 2016
Daily Announcements for Friday, April 8, 2016

Come out to see BMHS' presentation of MO, THE DELIVERER
Tuesday, April 05, 2016
MO, THE DELIVERER, a unique rendition of the story of Gods and Kings, will be presented by the BMHS African Music and Dance/ Sankofa Company for their annual Sankofa Night 2016.

Tyrone Allen '13 Winner 2016-17 Rochester Links Scholarship Award
Friday, March 25, 2016
The University of Rochester Eastman School of Music announces that 2013 graduate of Bishop McNamara, bassist Tyrone Allen, has been awarded the 2016-17 Links Scholarship recognizing and celebrating extraordinary talent and academic achievement of an African-American scholar musician.

GMU's Dr. Dennis Layendecker provides clinic for Symphonic Band
Wednesday, March 16, 2016
BMHS was honored to host Dr. Layendecker, Director of the School of Music at George Mason University and retired conductor of the U.S. Air Force Band.

Musical Auditions
Thursday, September 01, 2016 - Friday, September 02, 2016
Student Life > Calendar

Musical Auditions
Tuesday, September 06, 2016 - Wednesday, September 07, 2016
Student Life > Calendar

Students Selected for the 2016 Maryland Senior All State Band & Orchestra
Wednesday, December 02, 2015
Jada Twitty, Alora McManus, and Alanna Imes were selected for the 2016 Maryland Senior All State Band & Orchestra.

2015 Fine Arts Christmas Festival
Thursday, November 19, 2015
Tickets for the 2015 Fine Arts Christmas Festival on sale beginning Tuesday, December 1st, 2015.

Alum Phillip San Gabriel Joins BMHS as Guest Conductor
Tuesday, November 10, 2015
Welcome back to alumnus Phillip San Gabriel '04 as he joins the Fine Arts department as a Guest Conductor for upcoming BMHS Theatre musicals.


#1 - 15 of 48 result(s)    next >  

Bishop McNamara High School
6800 Marlboro Pike, Forestville, MD 20747
Phone: 301.735.8401
Fax: 301.735.0934
powered by finalsite