PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View

Search Results

The following are the results of your search:
Keywords:
Event Options:  Upcoming  Past

#1 - 15 of 36 result(s)    next >  

Fine Arts

Support the Fine Arts Department 3rd Annual 5K for the Arts
Tuesday, July 19, 2016
Bishop McNamara High School will host its 3rd Annual 5K for the Arts on Saturday, Oct. 15, 2016 at Watkins Regional Park in Upper Marlboro, Md.

Musical Auditions
Thursday, September 01, 2016 - Friday, September 02, 2016
Student Life > Calendar

Musical Auditions
Tuesday, September 06, 2016 - Wednesday, September 07, 2016
Student Life > Calendar

Bishop McNamara Celebrates the Graduating Class of 2016!
Wednesday, June 01, 2016
224 members of the graduating class are honored at the Basilica of the National Shrine.

Nia Harris Burnley '18: Excelling in Jazz
Friday, May 13, 2016
Spotlighted sophomore musician, Nia Burnley, honored by FAME Jazz Band for her accomplishments in music.

Four BMHS Awards for Holy Cross Project Hope Contest
Thursday, May 12, 2016
Bishop McNamara High School is proud to announce that we have four winners in the Congregation of Holy Cross Project Hope Contest.

Musical Mustangs selected to The Catholic University of America Wind Ensemble
Friday, April 29, 2016
Congratulations to Eight Mustang Musicians, who were selected to be members of The Catholic University of America Wind Ensemble for the Spring 2016 Semester.

Tyrone Allen '13 Winner 2016-17 Rochester Links Scholarship Award
Friday, March 25, 2016
The University of Rochester Eastman School of Music announces that 2013 graduate of Bishop McNamara, bassist Tyrone Allen, has been awarded the 2016-17 Links Scholarship recognizing and celebrating extraordinary talent and academic achievement of an African-American scholar musician.


Student Life


Academics

Support BMHS > Alumni

Fine Arts


#1 - 15 of 36 result(s)    next >  

Bishop McNamara High School
6800 Marlboro Pike, Forestville, MD 20747
Phone: 301.735.8401
Fax: 301.735.0934
powered by finalsite