Search Results

The following are the results of your search:
Keywords:
Event Options:  Upcoming  Past

#1 - 15 of 82 result(s)    next >  

Fine Arts

Fine Arts

DANCE FESTIVAL
Saturday, March 28, 2015 - Sunday, March 29, 2015
Student Life > Calendar

BMHS Dance Team Grand Champions
Friday, March 27, 2015
The BMHS Dance Team became Grand Champions of the Mid-Atlantic Pom & Dance Association at Towson University on March 21, 2015.

BMHS Student and Alumni Dancers Perform at the Gaylord Hotel
Friday, March 27, 2015
BMHS student and alumni dancers participated in a "flash mob" performance at the Gaylord Hotel on March 17, 2015.

Joffrey Ballet Director Provides Master Class/Auditions For Dance Students
Friday, March 27, 2015
Bishop McNamara High School was honored to have Mr. Michael Blake, the Director of the Jazz and Contemporary Programs at Joffrey Ballet School, provide a Master Class and Audition session.

BMHS Dance Program Presents DANCE to LIFE March 26, 27, & 28
Wednesday, March 25, 2015
Bishop McNamara Dance Program presents Dance to Life on March 26, 27 & 28 in the Fine Arts Theatre. Order Tickets here online starting March 2nd.

March 25, 2015
Wednesday, March 25, 2015

March 24, 2015
Tuesday, March 24, 2015

March 23, 2015
Monday, March 23, 2015

Join us for Sankofa Night 2015
Friday, March 20, 2015
Bishop McNamara Fine Arts Department presents the annual Sankofa Night 2015: CRISTO. Tickets go on sale March 23rd. Don't miss out!

BMHS Summer Camp Program
Thursday, March 19, 2015
Join us this summer and be a part of the BMHS Summer Camp Program! Academic enrichment courses, athletic programs, fine arts camps, and more!

March 18, 2015
Wednesday, March 18, 2015

March 17, 2015
Tuesday, March 17, 2015

Father/Daughter Dance
Saturday, April 11, 2015
8:00 PM to 11:00 PM
Student Life > Calendar


#1 - 15 of 82 result(s)    next >  

Bishop McNamara High School
6800 Marlboro Pike, Forestville, MD 20747
Phone: 301.735.8401
Fax: 301.735.0934
powered by finalsite