Search Results

The following are the results of your search:
Keywords:
Event Options:  Upcoming  Past

#1 - 15 of 95 result(s)    next >  

Fine Arts

Fine Arts

BMHS Cheerleading Tryout Information
Wednesday, May 13, 2015
Tryouts for Cheerleading are just around the corner.

Dance Students enjoy Master Ballet Class with Mr. Troy D. Brown
Wednesday, May 13, 2015
Professional dancer provides Master Classical Ballet class for BMHS Dance students in Advanced Lyrical and Jazz class.

Four Juniors receive Fine Arts Awards at Kennedy Center
Wednesday, May 06, 2015
Four BMHS students from the Class of 2016 received Awards and Certificates of Merit from The National Society of Arts and Letters at the Kennedy Center for the Performing Arts.

May 4, 2015
Monday, May 04, 2015

May 1, 2015
Friday, May 01, 2015

April 30, 2015
Thursday, April 30, 2015

Professional Dancer, Singer & Alum Speaks/Performs for BMHS Dance Program
Thursday, April 30, 2015
Returning to the program where he began, Joesph Webb '96 comes back to speak and dance with students of the BMHS Dance Program.

Sophomore Ballet Student wins Cecchetti East Coast Scholarship
Thursday, April 30, 2015
Congratulations to Ashley Rivett '17 who has won the Cecchetti East Coast Major Syllabus Scholarship for 2015-2016.

April 28, 2015
Tuesday, April 28, 2015

April 27, 2015
Monday, April 27, 2015

April 24, 2015
Friday, April 24, 2015

April 23, 2015
Thursday, April 23, 2015

April 8, 2015
Wednesday, April 08, 2015


#1 - 15 of 95 result(s)    next >  

Bishop McNamara High School
6800 Marlboro Pike, Forestville, MD 20747
Phone: 301.735.8401
Fax: 301.735.0934
powered by finalsite