You have 1 PagePop. View

Search Results

The following are the results of your search:
Event Options:  Upcoming  Past

#1 - 15 of 61 result(s)    next >  

Fine Arts

Fine Arts

2015 Fine Arts Christmas Festival
Thursday, November 19, 2015
Tickets for the 2015 Fine Arts Christmas Festival on sale beginning Tuesday, December 1st, 2015.

BMHS Says Thank You to Our 2015 5K for the Arts Sponsors
Wednesday, October 28, 2015
We want to say THANK YOU to our 2015 5K for the Arts Sponsors! Please give them your business!

Invitation to CUA play to hear Ms. Amos-Hardy
Wednesday, October 21, 2015
Invitation to see play, hear Ms. Amos-Hardy play in pit orchrestra

Ailey II Company Dancer: Guest Speaker, Master Instructor
Wednesday, September 30, 2015
Ailey II Company Dancer provides advice and technique to BMHS dance students.

Father/Daughter Dance
Saturday, February 20, 2016
Student Life > Calendar

Student Ticket Sales for Dance to Life - During All 4 Lunches
Thursday, March 17, 2016
Student Life > Calendar

Tickets for Dance to Life - Available Online
Friday, March 18, 2016
Student Life > Calendar

Dance Showcase
Thursday, April 07, 2016
5:00 PM
Student Life > Calendar

Spring Dance Festival
Friday, April 08, 2016
Student Life > Calendar

Spring Dance Festival
Saturday, April 09, 2016
Student Life > Calendar

June 4, 2015
Thursday, June 04, 2015

Dance Students enjoy Master Ballet Class with Mr. Troy D. Brown
Wednesday, May 13, 2015
Professional dancer provides Master Classical Ballet class for BMHS Dance students in Advanced Lyrical and Jazz class.

Four Juniors receive Fine Arts Awards at Kennedy Center
Wednesday, May 06, 2015
Four BMHS students from the Class of 2016 received Awards and Certificates of Merit from The National Society of Arts and Letters at the Kennedy Center for the Performing Arts.

#1 - 15 of 61 result(s)    next >  

Bishop McNamara High School
6800 Marlboro Pike, Forestville, MD 20747
Phone: 301.735.8401
Fax: 301.735.0934
powered by finalsite