Search Results

The following are the results of your search:
Event Options:  Upcoming  Past

#1 - 15 of 44 result(s)    next >  

Micah Dixon '17 All-Met Player of the Week for Soccer
Monday, October 24, 2016
Senior goalkeeper for Boy's Soccer is honored as the Washington Post All-Met Player of the Week!

Monday, November 07, 2016
Student Life > Calendar

Friday, November 11, 2016
Student Life > Calendar

Cisco Adult Network Administration Classes Available
Friday, August 12, 2016
Sign up for Cisco Routing and Switching Classes For Adults scheduled for the 2016­-2017 School Year

Bishop McNamara Celebrates the Graduating Class of 2016!
Wednesday, June 01, 2016
224 members of the graduating class are honored at the Basilica of the National Shrine.

Gabriela Grant '16: Winner of Rotary Young American Scholarship
Friday, May 20, 2016
Congratulations to Gabriela Grant '16 who was named the winner of one of the five Young American Scholarships awarded by the Prince George's County Rotary Club.

Julia Kalshoven '16 Honored as National Merit Scholar
Thursday, May 12, 2016
As the Class of 2016 wraps up its final days of classes at BMHS, Julia Kalshoven receives the letter honoring her as a National Merit Scholar.

La Reine High School All Class Reunion 2016
Thursday, April 21, 2016
On Sunday, April 17, 2016, Bishop McNamara High School hosted an all-classes La Reine High School Reunion. La Reine graduates came to the BMHS campus for a fun and memorable afternoon - LRHS Principal Sister Kateri Peake and many other La Reine sisters were in attendance!

BMHS Dance Program Earns National Praise; Scholarships Awarded
Wednesday, April 20, 2016
Students from Bishop McNamara's Dance IV attended the 2016 National High School Dance Festival at Point Park University in Pittsburgh capturing a total of $105,000 in scholarships from colleges and programs all over the country.

Joffrey Ballet Director Provides Master Class/Auditions for Dance Students
Wednesday, April 20, 2016
Joffrey Director Michael Blake travels from New York City to audition BMHS Dancers.

Friday, May 26, 2017
Student Life > Calendar

Last Day of Classes
Friday, June 02, 2017
Student Life > Calendar


#1 - 15 of 44 result(s)    next >  

Bishop McNamara High School
6800 Marlboro Pike, Forestville, MD 20747
Phone: 301.735.8401
Fax: 301.735.0934
powered by finalsite