Search Results

The following are the results of your search:
Keywords:
Event Options:  Upcoming  Past

#1 - 15 of 141 result(s)    next >  

Don't miss the last few broadcasts of WMAC in McNamara Media
Tuesday, May 19, 2015
Catch the last couple of installments of the WMAC Broadcast News on McNamara Media. We say goodbye to our seniors and we'll see the rest of the team next year!

Student's paintings accepted for CCAA shows
Monday, April 27, 2015
Neil Wilmoth '17 is honored with two art pieces accepted for the Charles County Arts Alliance in both the fall and winter shows.

April 17, 2015
Friday, April 17, 2015

April 16, 2015
Thursday, April 16, 2015

Spring SAT Prep Class Starts March 8!
Monday, February 23, 2015
The Counseling Center's Spring SAT Prep Course begins March 8 ~ interested students must register by March 4.

Bishop McNamara Hires New Men's Varsity Soccer Coach
Friday, January 23, 2015
Darius Qualls to take over as the new Men's Varsity Soccer Coach for the 2015-16 season.

Ramar Williams '16 Named First Team Consensus All-State Quarterback
Thursday, January 08, 2015
Ramar Williams '16 Named First Team Consensus All-State Quarterback; Junior joins fellow honorees Camari Murray '16 and Mark Murphy '17 with state honors

Former BMHS President Brother David Andrews dies
Tuesday, January 06, 2015
We are saddened at the passing of former BMHS President Brother David Andrews, CSC.

December 17, 2014
Wednesday, December 17, 2014

December 16, 2014
Tuesday, December 16, 2014

Alumni Christmas Party
Sunday, December 14, 2014
Join us for the Alumni Christmas Party on December 18th

Class of 2014 Graduate Return Day on January 8th
Friday, December 12, 2014
Calling all members of the Class of 2014 - Graduate Return Day is January 8th!

December 12, 2014
Friday, December 12, 2014

December 11, 2014
Thursday, December 11, 2014

Celebrate the Spirit of the Season at the Fine Arts Festival December 12 & 13
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
Tickets are on sale now for the Fine Arts Christmas Festival this weekend. Don't miss out!


#1 - 15 of 141 result(s)    next >  

Bishop McNamara High School
6800 Marlboro Pike, Forestville, MD 20747
Phone: 301.735.8401
Fax: 301.735.0934
powered by finalsite