Congratulations to our Caritas 2017 Award Winners!
Posted 06/15/2017 10:40PM
Caritas Award Winners 2017

Congratulations to our 2017 Caritas Award winners! The annual Caritas event held on May 31st was a fantastic success! Thank you to all who attended to celebrate our 2017 honorees (pictured here with BMHS President/CEO Dr. Marco Clark '85):

Holy Cross Award - The Kinney Family Foundation (Represented by Scott Kinney '85)

Distinguished Alumni - Jason Reynolds '00 (unable to attend, represented by Darrell Holloman '00)

Distinguished Young Alumni - Dr. Vincent Lubetski '08

Distinguished Staff Award - Janice Conlon Cuellar LR '69

Distinguished Faculty Award - Geoff Molchan

Athletics Volunteer - Elaine and Jeff McDowell

Parents Club Vounteer - Jackie Oglesby

Fine Arts Volunteer - Maria Cribbs

St. Andre Award - Joe Hawkins '67

Presidential Award – L'oreal Edmondson '98

Business Partner of the Year – The Law Offices of Shipley & Horne and The Sharper Cut

Missed the event? Check out our photo album on our Alumni Facebook Page!

For more about this award and the selection of awardees, go to Caritas for more information or contact

Bishop McNamara High School
6800 Marlboro Pike, Forestville, MD 20747
Phone: 301.735.8401
Fax: 301.735.0934
powered by finalsite