Wrestling - Boys Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2015-2016 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 12/02/15
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Bishop McNamara
@ Fine Arts & Athletic Center
vs. Bishop Ireton High School
vs. St. John's College High School
  more info
Fri, 12/04/15
2:00PM
T   @ McDonogh School
Raymond B. Oliver Tournament
  more info
Sat, 12/05/15
9:00AM
T   @ McDonogh School
Raymond B. Oliver Tournament
  more info
Wed, 12/09/15
4:30PM
 LE Away @ DeMatha Catholic High School
vs. DeMatha Catholic High School
vs. Our Lady Of Good Counsel High School
  more info
Fri, 12/11/15
6:00PM
T   @ La Salle College High School
Travis Manion Memorial
  more info
Sat, 12/12/15
8:00AM
T   @ La Salle College High School
Travis Manion Memorial
  more info
Tue, 12/15/15
3:00PM
    @ Glenelg High School
Glenelg Tri Meet
POSTPONED TO 2/2
Fri, 12/18/15
1:00PM
T   @ TBD
Stuart Drafts Holiday Rumble
  more info
Sat, 12/19/15
9:00AM
T   @ TBD
Stuart Draft Holiday Rumble
  more info
Tue, 12/29/15
10:00AM
T   @ Liberty Christian Academy
Holiday Tournament
  more info
Wed, 12/30/15
10:00AM
T   @ Liberty Christian Academy
Holiday Tournament
  more info
Fri, 01/08/16
1:00PM
T   @ North Dorchester High School
North Dorchester Invitational
  more info
Sat, 01/09/16
9:00AM
T   @ North Dorchester High School
North Dorchester Invitational
  more info
Wed, 01/13/16
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Paul VI Catholic
vs. Paul VI Catholic
vs. St. Mary's Ryken High School
  more info
Fri, 01/15/16
3:00PM
T   @ Archbishop Spalding High School
Cavalier Duals
  more info
Sat, 01/16/16
3:00PM
T   @ Archbishop Spalding High School
Cavalier Duals
  more info
Thu, 01/21/16
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Gonzaga College High School
vs. Bishop O'Connell High School
vs. Gonzaga College High School
POSTPONED TO 1/30, 12pm @ Gonzaga HS
Sat, 01/23/16
6:00AM
    @ North Stafford High School
Wolverine Dual
POSTPONED TO TBA
Fri, 01/29/16
1:00PM
    @ Riverheads High School
Gladiator Duals
POSTPONED TO TBA
Sat, 01/30/16
12:00PM
 LE Away @ Gonzaga College High School
vs. Bishop O'Connell High School
vs. Gonzaga College High School
  more info
Tue, 02/02/16
3:30PM
    @ St. Mary's High School
Glenelg Tri Meet
  more info
Sat, 02/06/16
10:00AM
T   @ Gonzaga College High School
vs. WCAC Championship
  more info
Fri, 02/19/16
TBD
T   @ McDonogh School
Maryland Independent States
  more info
Sat, 02/20/16
TBD
T   @ McDonogh School
Maryland Independent States
  more info
Thu, 02/25/16
TBD
T   @ Lehigh University
National Preps
  more info
Fri, 02/26/16
TBD
T   @ Lehigh University
National Preps
  more info
Sat, 02/27/16
TBD
T   @ Lehigh University
National Preps
  more info
Student-Athlete Commitments

CONGRATULATIONS TO:

Kyle Benjamin – Univ. of Maryland, Baltimore County (Baseball)
Moriah Crisp – Univ. of North Carolina Wilmington (Women's Basketball)
Justice Davis – Bowie State University (Football)
Jordan Edwards – Hampton University (Football)
Samuel Green – Drexel University (Men's Basketball)
Malcolm Harley – Morgan State University (Football)
Camari Murray – Concord University (Football/Track & Field)
Melanie Stiles – Clemson University (Women's Soccer)
Jamar Watson – University of Kentucky (Football)
Ramar Williams – United States Naval Academy (Football)

Athletics Calendars

Bishop McNamara High School
6800 Marlboro Pike, Forestville, MD 20747
Phone: 301.735.8401
Fax: 301.735.0934
powered by finalsite